en
US
USD
LaRue
Texas
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Love fashion; so I will try most styles
Reviews: 71
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
71 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
Posted November 02, 2010
LOVE
Was not sure about this dress at first; There is a shorter, similar dress in the Jarbo line and I have that one as well (love it too), but this one is my favorite of the two. It is very flattering with the ruching and the "mink" color is great. True to size; I am a 0-XS and the XS fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2010
Versitile and Chic
James Perse never fails me and these pants are so great. They can be dressed up a bit with booties or pumps or can be worn as casual as a sweatpant. The fabric is so soft and the fit is great and comfortable; love the slight slouchiness of these pants. True to size; I am a 0-XS and the size 1 fits; just a sloucy fit; (really great pants). I do wish Shopbop would start carrying the size 0 in James Perse items.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2010
Sweet Dress
Very versitile dress; Love it. Layer it with a cardigan, or put a turtleneck under it, or just wear it as is. Wear it with tights, bare legged, with pumps, boots, or booties; possibilites are endless. Great fit and fabric. True to size; I wear a size 0-XS and the XS fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2010
Great Vince Pants
I always love anything I purchase from the Vince line. These pants are really chic and different. Love the higher waist and they look great with boots or pumps. They do run a bit large as I have found most Vince items do. I am petite (size 0-XS) and the 0 fits a bit slouchy on me, but I like the look; did have to get the waist taken in a bit. So size down a size if you want a more sleek fit. I, however, like the slightly slouchy look in these particular pants.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2010
Great Booties
I love these booties. They are extremely comfortable and they look great with jeans. I love the height of the heal (not too low; not to high); perfect. I bought these in the light brown color first and have ordered the black. These are a really great addition to anyone's boot collection.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Want This in Every Color!
I got this in the ivory and want it in the other colors. I love this line; great sweaters! Fabric is not too heavy and feels wonderful; love the length of this sweater and the neckline. I paired it with a simiilar dress (one by Jarbo) as they have it pictured and it looks great. This line runs true to size; I am petite (XS/size 0) and the XS fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2010
Very Nice
I got this in the cream and decided to try pairing it with the Dolce Vita Shade Velvet pants. They really make a chic looking outfit together. The dress is great alone with nude or grey pumps and the fabric is unique and lovely. Great price on such a nice, versitile piece. True to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2010
Great Boots!
Love these! They are well worth the price; great color, very comfortable, and super chic with skinnies tucked into them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2010
Great Sweater Jacket
Can't wait to wear this one as the weather gets colder. Love the shorter length and the fabric is cozy. Very cute sweater and a great price. True to size; I am petite (5'2"/size 0-XS), and the size P fits me perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A+
Now I know the reason why so many love Equipment shirts and blouses. They are fabulous. This blouse is a beautiful color, the fabric is like heaven, and the fit is great (button down blouses never look this good on me); love this blouse and plan to purchase another Equipment button down in a more casual fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content