summerville
Great white north
My Style: Classic, classic but love comfy and practical! , Bohemian, Casual Chic,
Reviews: 107
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
107 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 11
great piece and I don't order jewlery!
Pleasantly surprised and it is quite large with a nice weight to it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Better in person
I ordered the silver and grey and the color beads came in a lovely amethyst- like shade...a lovely surprise and its a keeper!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2011
Yes!
Thanks for the Wildfox selections/ wanted the light pink but only the white was offered on Shopbop so went with it and not at all dissapointed fits true to size..I ordered the large 38-28-38 so it works and is so cute!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love the shade Babe!
So worth the price and they must be great as they do not stay on the shelf long....can't wait for Spring and summer...love the length ...thanks shopbop and Rag & Bone for making these actually practical and liveable...A must have and my first Rag purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2011
Simply the Best!
Oh so very comfy and sexy...my go anywhere outfit....replaced all sweatpants forever! Great fit as to be expected and worth the money....I purchased them in Navy to check them out and was not dissapointed so have now ordered the black ones too! Can't go wrong with these unless you are perhaps super tall...my legs are 36 inseam and they are not short on me!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2011
bought on sale!
agree with other reviews. cozy hip and so worth it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2011
love it!
Exactly what I wanted...ordered the indigo shade and it is fabulous ....not too big and not to small..just right...I am now a big fan of this line!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2011
Too awkward in fit
OOh not a keeper but I am sure looks great if you are petite and tiny!!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2011
Not very well made
Sent this little critter back not at all as expected... though have other Juicy rings I adore!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2011
great if you are petite!
Sent it back as to revealing and too sheer for an hourglass type figure!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content