bevc
ca
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 231
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
231 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 24
casual
They are the best boyfriend jean around, but size down at least one size, they do run really large. They are a great casual kicking around jean and they look good with both flats and heels.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2011
;(
I was very disapointed with them and would not buy again. I wore them once and got a hole in them. I will stick to spanx, i find them to be a better fit, longer wearing and a much better price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2014
Easy
In the sale they are a no brainier, the color will go with everything in the summer and the quality style and fit could not be beat with the sale price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2014
Hole
I just received my jumpsuit and was so excited however mine had a huge hole :(. It lis heavy good quality fabric but does run large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2014
Beautiful
I love this dress, I have bought dresses from this brand before and they are always well made and beautiful. It does not have as much stretch as other dresses from torn but it's great and a steal in the sale
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2014
Not sure
I really wanted to like it and have bought dresses from this designer before but I found the sizing off, I got the size 1 and in my other dresses from this brand fit but this dress fits everywhere but the bust where it is way too tight. I just didn't love it :(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2014
Love it
Beautiful dress and color and very cute on. Love
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2014
Great
They are a beautiful bootie and so flattering. I used to work for bcbg and swore I would never buy his shoes as they were so uncomfortable but these have made me reconsider, they are really comfortable with extra padding on the foot bed and true to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2014
Jumpsuit
The fabric cut and color of the jumpsuit is great. It's a little big but nothing my tailor cannot fix.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
I love so low and these pants are great. True to size and great workout fabric
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content