bevc
ca
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 242
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
242 reviews 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 25
Posted January 26, 2012
great winter sweater
This is a great thick and warm winter sweater with alot of stlye, the fabric is soft and i love the bold striped body with the black sleeves. great especially at 70% off. I am a 2 and got the xs and find it roomy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2012
??
I love this on the model and was really excited to receive it but the fabric is not very good, heavy and straw like, plus i think you have to be super tall to get away with this top. it swamped me i am 5'6 and was not flattering at all, it cut sm around my shoulders and then was too exaggerated on the A line.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2012
love
The jumpsuit is stunning, it is not a true red ( which i am happy about) like of a water melon red and light and flowy, Perfect for the summer. I am a size 2 and i got the xs and it is large but the stylying is flowy and sexy. Fabric is a little transparent but beautiful.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
love
Great maxi that you can dress up or down, fabric and cut of the dress is really nice
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
love
fit is great, fabric is great and easy styling is great. Especially at the sale price it's a no brainer. get it you will live in it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
ok
I am a big fan of tucker, the fabric is always great and i love the relaxed fit, however i was not crazy on the print of this dress and unfortunately returned it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
plastic
i really wanted to love it but i felt it was shapeless and plastic feeling, i love rachel zoe but i did not love this top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
love
I love this blouse, sexy and easy wearing, the fabric is great and the washed black is relaxed
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love
I bought these with a give it a try attitude thinking i would be sending them back but i LOVE them, i have worn them with everything, dressy dresses jeans skirts you name it. They run small so order up at least half a size, i have a wide foot and went up a size and they are really comfortable.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2011
cute
its a cute silver snake chain belt, and will break up dresses and sweaters well. keeper
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content