bevc
ca
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 229
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
229 reviews 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 23
Posted January 14, 2012
love
The jumpsuit is stunning, it is not a true red ( which i am happy about) like of a water melon red and light and flowy, Perfect for the summer. I am a size 2 and i got the xs and it is large but the stylying is flowy and sexy. Fabric is a little transparent but beautiful.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
love
Great maxi that you can dress up or down, fabric and cut of the dress is really nice
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
love
fit is great, fabric is great and easy styling is great. Especially at the sale price it's a no brainer. get it you will live in it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
ok
I am a big fan of tucker, the fabric is always great and i love the relaxed fit, however i was not crazy on the print of this dress and unfortunately returned it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
plastic
i really wanted to love it but i felt it was shapeless and plastic feeling, i love rachel zoe but i did not love this top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
love
I love this blouse, sexy and easy wearing, the fabric is great and the washed black is relaxed
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love
I bought these with a give it a try attitude thinking i would be sending them back but i LOVE them, i have worn them with everything, dressy dresses jeans skirts you name it. They run small so order up at least half a size, i have a wide foot and went up a size and they are really comfortable.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love
This is truly beautiful jacket, high quality, color and shape are lovely and looks great fastened as well as open. i purchased a sm and i am a size 2.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2011
love
I bought it in blk and white, love so easy wearing and casual.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2011
not for me.
I loved this dress, i first bought it in the 1 and it was much too big, so i re ordered it in a 0 and was so disappointed to find that it fit but did not look good. i feel the length with the amount of skirt is kinda frumpy, you need to be tall, i am 5'7 and i looked 5'2 in it and was not comfortable just shortening it and hoping for the best, the 0 went back too. i am a size 2 typically. dress is lovely but you need super model legs.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content