lil333
New York, New York
My Style: Edgy, Love to mix up downtown w/ uptown twist, Classic
Reviews: 86
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
86 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted March 23, 2015
Can never go wrong with Equipment
I own so many equipment shirts .This one does not disappoint. Love the washed look. Sizing is standard for equipment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2015
NOT for the large busted..
So sad this dress did not work out. It was just WAY too revealing for me in the bust. Still a very cute dress.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2015
VERY short
Wish these were just a little longer in back as these are very cute. I ordered the US size 2 and it was a little small. DEFINITELY runs small as I am usually a 0/2 in most brands.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
Gorgeous!
The rose gold color is more unique than the gold. Though not cheap for an accessory def. worth the investment. I wear it all the time and stack it with my Chan Luu wrap bracelet.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
Too thin for me
This robe is great if you are looking for a light weight robe. The cotton is super soft like all James Perse T's. I wanted something a little thicker so this was not for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
Better than expected.
I liked this a lot more than I expected to. I especially like the fact that the back tie is adjustable so the top fits very nicely. I gave it one less star because I felt the material could be more 'flowy' or soft. Other than that great top. Now I hope it gets warm soon!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
A little stiff
The material is a little stiff. It just did not feel comfortable on . Because of the neck which needs to be kept buttoned it was just not comfortable. Disappointing because it could have been a great shirt if it was designed better. I ordered size 2.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
Very big
I agree with the previous review. I also ordered the small and it was large and shapeless. The material is very soft however. They did not have an XS so I returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
A little boxy
I ordered this as I love distressed T's. Unfortunately it had a very boxy fit that was unflattering. The distressing was great but because of the fit returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
LOOOOVE this top!
I am a huge fan of off the shoulder tops. Love the silky feel of this shirt. The white is crisp and perfect for summer. Super excited to wear once the weather warms up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content