Lulubelle
Boston
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
106 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 11
Posted October 27, 2012
I wanted to love this I did
But it was cheap and cheesy.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2012
Okay, but...
I was expecting a little more vroom-vroom out of these puppies. There was less leather and more denim than I bargained for. Just okay, not very interesting. Buh-bye.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2012
Simplicity Rules
This dress looks very "meh" on the model, but let me tell you, it's a total winner. The ribbing whittles your waist, and the color warms an olive complexion. It is a great staple that can be mixed and matched with many things for work or play. And the hubba hubba factor is immense. Great piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Blazer Bodycon Bodaciousness
I am a medium and the large just barely fit me but WOW is this an amazing investment piece. I have nothing but raves this season for Ohne Titel (I admit I had to purchase from another site due to sizing issues). But this jacket is worth the rave reviews. It is completely slimming and professional---the kind of thing you would want to wear if asking for a raise, a promotion, giving a presentation or all three! The quality is immaculate and fit superb. Get it girls.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2012
Sasinator
This top is so cute, flattering and playful that words just fail. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2012
Bring on the rain!
I am in love with this trench coat. It is lined beautifully, and the leather accents give it panache. Looks more expensive than what it is. It runs a tad on the small side, I must say, which is my only complaint, if you want to layer it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 29, 2012
Obsessed
Okay, true confessions. I have three of these bags in three different colors from other sites. I am fan. I carry these bags constantly. They are so cool and effortless. You can fit a surprising amount of stuff in them and throw them in your 31 hour bag (which I know you have already purchased) at night. Very chic and practical at the same time. Home run.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2012
Jessica Rabbit meets Mc Escher
This dress is hands down the coolest thing I have ordered from shopbop. The heft of the fabric is the first thing you notice. Then you put it on and it's like...WOW!!! It clings to all the right place and is formfitting but appropriate enough for work or play. It is totally worth the money. BUY!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Sass
I hemmed and hawed about purchasing these and finally took the plunge. I really liked them and think they are rather stylish, but think it takes a lot of verve to pull them off. They are quite stylish and daring. In the end, I decided "nay" because they are a little "out there" for the money, and I am not quite sold on the harem trend.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2012
My New Go to Boot
I wasn't sure about these puppies, but now they are one of my faves. So comfortable, many compliments, great over over skinnies or leggings. Go for it. I went a half size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content