Lulubelle
Boston
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 105
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
105 reviews 1 2 3 ... 11
Posted October 09, 2013
Awesome but.....
I bought the mini Titan and the regular Titan. They stack well, are great quality and look amazing. I am taking a star off because sometimes the hinge comes loose and they FALL OFF unexpectedly, which, in my book, is uncool.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
Adequate
These are okay. Would recommend in your bag of tricks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
They're Real and They're Spectacular
Let's face it. This is the year of the bootie and these are the perfect ones. The photograph makes them look very plain Jane, and if it weren't at the urging of my friend with excellent taste and the 57 glowing reviews on ShopBop, I wouldn't have taken the plunge. Well, they're just that awesome The sole is perfectly cushioned, the heell height is just just right to lengthen your leg. I was going to wait for a knock-off to come out, but I think these are a true investment, Yum..
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2012
Unflattering
This smooshed my top half and gave me no waist. Return.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 06, 2011
Neither Here no There
These were made from a cheap material and were not Haremy and not Pantsy enough and rather confusing at best. return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2011
Loved but Long
These were kind of cute. I would of kept them but they were a tad too long and I am 5 foot 8.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Clingy
This skirt was cute but the fabric clung a little bit to much to my bottom and highlighted the dreaded cellulite. Return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2014
Celine Groovy
This tote is for a great cause and looks amazing. It is of excellent quality, thick material and the colors "pop." I will be using this all season. A love item.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2014
yuck
These were so uncomfortable, stiff and provided no support whatsoever. Back to Shopbop you go.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 27, 2014
Great gift
I gave these to my sister in law who can never find her glasses. She was pleased as punch. Terrific, whimsical and cute. Practical to boot. Score.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content