Lulubelle
Boston
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
106 reviews 1 2 3 ... 11
Spanx are a gift from God
And that's all she wrote. These are thicker than the average spanx, fyi.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2012
Unflattering
This smooshed my top half and gave me no waist. Return.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 06, 2011
Neither Here no There
These were made from a cheap material and were not Haremy and not Pantsy enough and rather confusing at best. return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2011
Loved but Long
These were kind of cute. I would of kept them but they were a tad too long and I am 5 foot 8.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Clingy
This skirt was cute but the fabric clung a little bit to much to my bottom and highlighted the dreaded cellulite. Return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2014
Off the chain
I have been staring at these boots for a whole season and finally took the plunge. They are versatile and great. The fringe adds some fun, but when you take it off they're a bona fide "Chelsea bootie." Two boots in one. Totally rocks.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2014
Celine Groovy
This tote is for a great cause and looks amazing. It is of excellent quality, thick material and the colors "pop." I will be using this all season. A love item.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2014
yuck
These were so uncomfortable, stiff and provided no support whatsoever. Back to Shopbop you go.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2014
Slouchy cool fun
This is pure Wilt awesomeness. Do not expect a tight teenybopper tee. It's drapey and cool and well made. Worth every penny. Not see through like some of their products. Very happy with my purchase. Quirky cool and flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 27, 2014
Great gift
I gave these to my sister in law who can never find her glasses. She was pleased as punch. Terrific, whimsical and cute. Practical to boot. Score.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content