acmb
Hong Kong
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted January 03, 2011
chunky
Take note this is a large watch, super chunky and i felt it looked slightly cheap. I'd rather spend the money on something that looks the price!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2011
excellent
Love this dress, great quality with silk panel which adds a burst of colour - can be dressed up and down!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2010
Tight waistband
I actually ordered an M and an S, the M was much too loose, and the S fit around the legs, but the waistband was so tight I could barely wear it for long so it had to go back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Alright
I expected these studs to be bigger. They're small so you can't really notice the turnlock or the mbmj logo. Good if you're looking for something subtle.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2010
love
Love this skirt! I wear black tights so that the slit isn't too noticeable. Tight and flattering!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2010
Comfy
One of my favourite tops right now. Quite see through so i usually wear a tank top underneath.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2010
LOVE
The slits in the earrings add an abstract effect which i love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2010
LOVE
One of my favourite pairs of earrings! Big enough to make a statement and wrinkled effect adds something extra!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2010
Sparkle
Love this bracelet - it dresses up any outfit!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2010
Love this!
Amazing sweater! I bought it in the cream colour - it's more sheer than it looks in the pictures though, so needs to be layered. I usually wear size S/M but got this in a S because it is oversized and it fits perfectly!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content