MissFortune
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 84
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
84 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted September 29, 2011
nice comfy pants
only downside is you're paying $53 for pants you sleep in. much too sheer to wear out but they'll be comfy for sleeping.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE IT!
Yeah, I will be wearing this all summer under tanks and dresses. I'm a 34D and ordered the L and the M and I'm keeping the M. I don't mind the "sports bra" fit. Cute! Hope it stays up!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 06, 2011
NIce basic tee
Love the cotton and the cut of this tee. v neck is great and it's long which I really like. A little pricey for a basic tee but got it in Grey and the black and expect to get a lot of use out of them this summer. I hope they wash up nice. Thanks SB!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2011
Nice wardrobe must have
Nice tights - buying another pair.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2011
Yikes!
Way too sheer. Had to go back!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2010
Do their job
Stick pretty well and conceal as promised. You can see the outline of them if you're wearing something tight.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2010
LOVE these sweats!
Got them in 2 colors and plan to wear them all the time this fall. True to size and wash up nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Part of my go to wardrobe
I have this t-shirt in every color and it's great. In fact, I have the black one on today. T by AW has been pretty much my wardrobe this summer. Super soft and oversized, it's a no brainer to wear with skinny jeans, leggings, and linen pants. The white one is a little see through and wouldn't wear it without a nude colored bra. Good quality and I throw it in the washing machine in cold water and hang to dry. Perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2012
Meh
Felt a little too much like slippers. Ran 1/2 size small and I prefer a shoe with a little bit more structure. Prefer the flats I got from Aldo for half the price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 10, 2011
not worth the $
realllllly small in the chest area and like pp stated, material is thin. not worth the $$ even at the sale price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content