Hodala
Hong Kong
Reviews: 51
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
51 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Very cute
Love the color block look of this shirt. It is a bit expensive for the material but quite flattering when worn. I don't like the lapels on the shoulders but they can be removed if you go to a reputable tailor.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2014
Very nice!
The material is very soft and the fit is very flattering. I was afraid it might be too sheer but it is not at all. Love the patterns and it goes with everything from skirts to jeans. Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2014
Fantastic boots at a great price
I got the black pair and went down 1/2 a size after reading the reviews. So glad I did since these boots do run a bit large. I usually wear size 37 but I can fit them on with a pair of thick socks after going down 1/2 size. Very cute metal buckles. The leather is a bit tougher then I expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very lovely pants
I bought these pants elsewhere but thought I should write a review on them. The material is very good and are very comfortable. I was practically living in them during my travels for work. Washed numerous times and has retained its shape. Can be dressed up with a tuxedo jacket or blazer for a polished look or dressed down with a plain T. Very versatile. Probably not worth the full price but def should keep on the wish list and grab it when it goes on sale! Fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 09, 2013
Super cute!
The material is very soft and breathable and does not easily wrinkle. Super cute and can be dressed up or down. Great purchase, highly recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2013
well made blazer
The blazer is very well made with good quality material. The cut is also quite unique and can be dressed up and down. The only complaint I have is that the shoulder pads are quite narrow and made my arms look very huge. At first I thought it was because I was slouching too much. I tried it on with my back perfectly straight but it still looked funny on me. I think the blazer just didn't work with my body shape. I am 5'4", 120 pounds and got a size 4.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 17, 2012
Reminds me of Isabel Marant short boots
I saw the most versatile pair of flat boots from IM but didn't get them because they were too expensive. I am so impressed with this pair because they are truly wonderful if not better then the IM pair that I tried on. The SE flat boot is very comfortable. I agree that it does make my foot longer then it looks because of the pointy ends. I am normally a size 7 but prefer size 7.5 for boots and these fits perfectly on me. The sizeing is great and very comfortable considering my wider then usual feet. Love the small details on the zipper and the fringe of the boot. Very happy purchase and I will be living in these for a while.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2011
Great fit
I have these in grey color and I was living in them for most of last summer. The material is very soft and flexible and I love the length of these. Great to go with anything and everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 07, 2011
Great little bralet
The fit is perfect. I am quite flat chested and these give just the right amount of support without an actual cup/wire. Will be back for more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 07, 2011
Surprisingly comfortable
I have given up underwire since my daughter and always on the lookout for comfortable bras The straps are a bit thin and sometimes feel like it is cutting in my shoulders. But the bra is surprisingly comfortable. Material is quite soft and nice but not sure how well it will hold after few washes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content