reviewer.
Montreal, Quebec
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 284
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
284 reviews 1 ... 26 27 28 29
Posted March 09, 2011
very long!!!
i love these jeans. extremely flattering, slimming, great quality & colour. but wow, they are long!!! i'm 6'0 and I will only be able to wear these jeans with heels!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
not sold on spanx
I really didn't find these made much of a difference... and wow, such a pain if you have to go to the bathroom. perhaps i don't really need them, but thought i'd check out what the hype was about.... and nothing amazing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2011
Cannot be worn with anything short
The 'spanx' part of these tights goes really far down the thigh, so you can't wear these with a short skirt or shorts. cute otherwise.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2011
so comfortable.
these are such great weekend shoes. so comfortable, can walk for hours in these!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2011
i need a tan!
this shirt is really cute!! a bit more baby pink than the picture shows, it will look great with a tan!! i wish it came it more colours.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
so-so
I didn't love this bikini. I have several mara hoffman bikinis, which I LOVE.... but this one didn't do it for me. I couldn't figure out if it was the colour combo or the fit that I didn't like, probably both. It fits a little bit smaller than her regular bikinis.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 02, 2011
great colour for summer!
I agree with the previous comment on this dress. The elastic is loose, but it's really cute paired with a belt to bring in the waist a bit. Very lovely dress. If you want it to be a bit more fitted I would suggest ordering a size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2011
gorgeous.
this bikini is lovely. because of the embroidering the top doesn't have much give and is a little tighter than other mara hoffman bikinis.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2011
lovely!!!
i bought this dress in cream a few weeks ago, and i bought a size up because i have boobs (36C) and i didn't need to at all. this dress is definitely true to size and looks great belted!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2011
different take on a lbd
this dress is super sexy, i love it. the runching is very flattering, and the hole is the back is sexy but not trashy!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content