reviewer.
Montreal, Quebec
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 277
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
277 reviews 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 28
Posted October 27, 2011
SHORT
This dress is extremely short. I understand that I'm tall, but not sure how this length would be appropriate on anyone, unless you size up. A little on the sheer side also. Wait until it's on sale!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
perfect!
love this bag. perfect tote for traveling. fits everything - iPad, book, wallet, etc. durable fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2011
cute.
a little sheer & not the most high quality cotton, but comfy & cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2011
So comfortable
This jumpsuit has exceeded my expectations. The fabric is so soft, it's comfortable yet sexy at the same time. Will definitely get much more use out of this than other lingerie that I've purchased. Will probably be a bit long on some, the length is perfect for me and I'm 6'0.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2011
still deciding
i keep putting these on and i can't decide if i like them or not. they are definitely quality glasses & comfortable, but the lenses aren't as dark as i hoped they would be. they are also a lot wider on the face than i was expecting. they are an acquired taste.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beyond expectations
these boots are my favourite fall purchase. they are gorgeous, better than pictured. gorgeous leather & gold details. and they actually have a sole that can handle snow and winter weather. buy them, you won't regret it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2011
best jeans.
this is my second pair of Vienna's, and they're amazing. great wash & fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2011
amazing colour
the electric blue is wonderful. such a great colour, possibly even more vibrant in person. i feel like it runs fairly true to size. if you're not busty it will probably be a bit big on top. gorgeous!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
odd fit.
larger than expected. baggy in the front. the material is nice, i like the 'waxed' look. returning this item, debating getting a size down - but not sure it would make a difference with the baggy front area.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2011
amazing jeans!!
MiH is amazing. I have never been disappointed with a single pair. love these, getting other colours. true to standard jean sizes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content