en
US
USD
reviewer.
Montreal, Quebec
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 276
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
276 reviews 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 28
Lulu Reading Soft Cup Bra
I'm not one for padding & push up so this bra is perfect for my taste. cute gold front clasps. extremely comfortable and really pretty.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2012
Waverly Ballet Flats
gorgeous leather and studded detail on the back. comfortable & well worth the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Basha Sleeveless Top
the colour is great - a real lemon yellow. i'm still not sure if the fit though. kind of has 'batwings' even though it's sleeveless.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Plunge Push Up Bra
i found this bra to have a bit too much padding for my taste... but I guess that's to be expected being a push up bra. i cut out the padding and now love it. could be my new favourite bra. 3 stars with padding, 5 without.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Victoria Ankle Zip Jeans
i was expecting a bit more from these jeans. though they are comfortable, i'm not sure about the fit of the leg, not tight enough to be worn in a boot. if they weren't so cheap i'd probably return them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Linen Ballet Neck Sweater
love this sweater. such a staple. lightweight and soft knit. a little bit shorter on me, but have to assume that since i'm 6'0.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Bellisima Underwire Bra
comfortable and cute. nice change to a black bra. i cut off the bow.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2012
Legacy Skinny Jeans
these jeans aren't as rosy as shown in the photo... i like the colour better in person. really comfortable denim, good length, flattering back pockets. great spring jean... & cheap!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2012
Spray On Skinny Jeans
Really cute and worth the price. Red is a little more faded in person. Flattering pocket placement, comfortable. Can't go wrong for $55.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2012
Newbury Bootie
I'm completely obsessed with these, even more so than my black ones. They are the perfect colour to go with anything! The leather is really cool, has a bit of a texture that makes it look like suede but it's still the high quality leather you expect from Rag & Bone. As with all Newbury's, amazingly comfortable!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content