en
US
USD
reviewer.
Montreal, Quebec
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 276
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
276 reviews 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 28
Posted February 27, 2012
Cinch Maxi Tank Dress
beautiful colour and flattering cut. really soft cotton. two things are throwing me off though - the short slip underneath and the pattern placement. maybe it's just the dress i received but i don't like how the lines are in different directions at every seam.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lulu Reading Soft Cup Bra
I'm not one for padding & push up so this bra is perfect for my taste. cute gold front clasps. extremely comfortable and really pretty.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2012
Waverly Ballet Flats
gorgeous leather and studded detail on the back. comfortable & well worth the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Basha Sleeveless Top
the colour is great - a real lemon yellow. i'm still not sure if the fit though. kind of has 'batwings' even though it's sleeveless.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Plunge Push Up Bra
i found this bra to have a bit too much padding for my taste... but I guess that's to be expected being a push up bra. i cut out the padding and now love it. could be my new favourite bra. 3 stars with padding, 5 without.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Victoria Ankle Zip Jeans
i was expecting a bit more from these jeans. though they are comfortable, i'm not sure about the fit of the leg, not tight enough to be worn in a boot. if they weren't so cheap i'd probably return them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Linen Ballet Neck Sweater
love this sweater. such a staple. lightweight and soft knit. a little bit shorter on me, but have to assume that since i'm 6'0.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
Bellisima Underwire Bra
comfortable and cute. nice change to a black bra. i cut off the bow.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2012
Legacy Skinny Jeans
these jeans aren't as rosy as shown in the photo... i like the colour better in person. really comfortable denim, good length, flattering back pockets. great spring jean... & cheap!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2012
Spray On Skinny Jeans
Really cute and worth the price. Red is a little more faded in person. Flattering pocket placement, comfortable. Can't go wrong for $55.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content