en
US
USD
SydMimmi 3
Sydney
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Girly
Reviews: 147
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
147 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 15
Posted May 15, 2012
:)
these shorts' qualiry is good as described but it is way too short and tight it does not give much room I paid in full to hope it would fit well I am not sure it is worth that much I wish I bought it on sale wiast 25 then went for 2 in these shorts
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2012
gorgeous swan color!!
I got it in small, i feel it runs a bit smaller than expected. This hoodie doesnt have much elastics on it as compared with the other active always hoodie. But I love this color and fit!! Slight pinkish color and these heather grey strings match so perfect. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2012
better have one!
I got several commando panties and they are all same style they fits well. and there is no panty line. It will be great if you are looking for invisible line panty. I got charcoal color at the sale price. I am happy with my purchase !!! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great!
great panty, sexy fit and color. But a little darker than photos. it is quite low rise ,it runs a bit small. I got small one but it fits like x-small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
fits well for iphone4s
It fits well for iphone 4s as well as 4. This hot pink color is really cute!! THe only problem is the cas has been arrived just today and there are scratchs over the surface. Is that a returned case? I doubt that it has been used at least once! my sister has to pay too much for the return this case as im overseas. So she decided to keep it. Everything is perfect unless this matter. This cute case was wrapped well, so it looked really precious at the first sight:) I would get another color although the other reviewers said the yellowish one absorbs colors from jeans, so gets dirt easily..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2012
fabulous scarf
it worths the money! 40 bucks is not enough for this scarf. The fabric is soft yet delicated. Im afraid it would snag after few wears. I got it for a gift and she loves it. Im planning to getting more colors . im quite sure i will get many compliments if i wear it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2012
great sleep pants
I got it at 70% sale price. The fabric is so so ft and easy to wear. The stripe pattern is cute!! It adds more fun! I am so glad I got it now !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2012
Vince
I do love Vince and keep ordering even though it is pricy. I got small in cardamon and already sized up for a snag fit But it does not oversized sweater as shown in that photos Im glad that i ordered larger size than my usual size. But it does still run small I wish I could have it in Medium or Large.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2012
so exciting
Im so excited getting this on 70% off sale price.!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2012
excellent!
it is the versatile dress ive enver had!!! the color is really deep and the fabric is soft yet elastic. I got it on 70% sale and thought it will last long. It is what I expected and just what I wanted!! I can dress it up and down with heels or hooties or sandals! I would buy more three dots!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content