megotsaproblem
chicago suburbs
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Cameron Diaz meets Gwyneth Paltrow
Reviews: 122
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
122 reviews 1 2 3 ... 13
Posted March 05, 2015
Love me an Equipment blouse
I own many Equipment blouses of various styles. This is a great color but I've decided the Slim style is too narrow for me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2015
Not so much
I love Equipment blouses, but even at large size, this was not the loose boxy fit I was looking for.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love them!!!!
I have always wanted a pair of Pedro Garcia platform sandals. I love many of the styles but these seemed to be the most reasonable heel height for daytime extended wear. I'm usually a 39 but tend to go down half a size in sandals so my feet fit end to end. I hate when women have a ledge at the back of their heel...but hey, that's me. These are adorable. The steel gray color is perfect. They are pretty comfortable too. 38.5 fit perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2015
xoxo
Love this style. Very wearable for working all day and great to dress up a pair of jeans. I own these in black lizard and have gotten a ton of wear out of them. Picked up the gray perforated for a change of pace for spring/summer. Vince has done a great job overall with shoes. I am a 9/39 and these run true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2014
Meh......
I bought these in black suede. They were true to size and seemed to be well made. I see the appeal they have for so many, but ultimately I thought they made my size 9 feet look like boats. Maybe a different color would help? I always struggle with my Chicago boot game in the winter. I'm thrilled with my Rachel Comey Mars booties, so maybe I should just stick with those. In every color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2014
Not so much
The curved hem in the front is cute. The extra long straight across hem in the back is just wrong. No thank you.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2014
Super cute top....
.....but I decided the striped look was too young for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2014
Too young for me.
I love the hi top look and I tried to make it work on my pretty darn good for 50'body, but alas I just can't look at myself trying too hard. I also tried the Vince high tops and liked those better. Beware if you don't lace these to the top, the metal eyelets clang around noticeably.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super cute but.....
Very cute oversized top with exposed seams. Although it said you could wash in cold, I knew that wouldn't cut it and I didn't have the desire to dry clean. Definitely had potential, but decided to be smart and return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2014
Gorgeous ring
Big fan of Alexis Bittar and loved the ring but decided I'd grow bored with it too quickly to justify the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content