en
US
USD
ki.L
hong kong
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Posted May 25, 2011
so flatter'n
got these in Heather Charcoal and the fabric have a nice sheen to it. makes ur behind looks so good that i'm gonna start wear'n them out not just to the gym.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
spray on fuchsia!
subtracted 1 start only because of the faulty description, the fabric is def not "denim". however this cotton poly spandex twill fabric tops denim fabric for the spray on effect. I'm 5" and brought these in size 24. they fit perfect i didn't even need to get them hem. the fabric is light weight thin and cool and perfect for summer. highly recommended specially w/ that price tag.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 23, 2012
stiff material, leg opening is too large
these looks like it fits fine, so when i got them during the winter sale i kept them. however, now that it's warm enough to finally wear them out, i finally see its fault. the material is stiff, so after sitting down, the material creases at the crotch and just stays that way as if it's memory fabric. i have to pull them back down every time i get up. it was really embarrassing specially with the super wide leg opening, all morning out i was trying not to flash ppl my undies and ran hm to change once i had the chance. i have no idea how to make the leg opening smaller or wear them out again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2011
sent back
thought this will be a nice sexy yet prudish looking dress that would have been perfect for a winter wedding i'll be attending, but it was anything but. the material was flimsy, the fit was huge, the workmen ship was poor... this dress is a shapeless mess that's nothing as picture. if u are keen on it, size down and u may need to take it into a tailor to make it fitted for it to look clean cut as it should.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2011
sweet & peachy
nice and clean looking sweater, only gave it 4 stars thought cause i though the back buttons were working buttons but upon receipt realize the center back is actually sewn together and the buttons are only decorative. would have been nice to have a lil peek-a-boo in the back but too bad.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2011
eggplant
a subtle purple that fits perfectly into the winter months.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2011
casual cool n flattering
sometimes it slips off a shoulder and the whole look becomes grunge sexy. warm and fluffy on the inside :) and everyone loves nirvana.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2011
Riviera Blue
such a beautiful color! got them in my usual size, was a tad tight when i pulled them on but w/ a days wear it loosens up perfectly. been getting tones on cmmts on the beautiful color, even my mom wants a pair haha!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2011
affordable fun
the red is very eye catching, it can stand on the studs on all 3 sides which is awesome for those messy nights out when u want to put ur bag on the table but dun have to worry about wet table tops ruining it. also bag is made from real leather, not expensive lambs leather kinda thing but u pay for what u get.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 25, 2011
ouch!!!
these are really cute... but the stubs are too thick! the end of the stub is also bluntly cut off and causes a even thicker rim around the back of the stub. i can't even fit them in!!! would have returned them but i was so excited about the package i riped the box :( what a waste.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content