Jenni
Australia
Reviews: 35
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
35 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted November 03, 2013
snow leopard top
I love Joie tops but this one just didn't work for me. The fabric and print are beautiful but the cut is quite narrow and if you have curves as I do, then it tends to be a bit tight around the hips and bust. It isn't as flowing as most Joie tops and is not really flattering. It's a shame that we can't see these clothes modeled on more realistic body shapes as well as the gorgeous stick-thin models. Unfortunately this one went back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 08, 2013
Billie Boots
These boots are great. Really comfortable, colour as shown and appear to be made well. I could wear these all day. I'm normally a 6.5 but I bought the 7 to allow for thicker socks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
RED SWEATER
What a bargain! This sweater is comfy to wear and the red is beautiful and bright. It is quite a good weight for coolish days but definitely needs a Tshirt underneath. Good all-rounder, especially for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Winter Warmer
This jacket is perfect for Melbourne winters. Not too heavy but definitely warm enough to keep out the chill. Great length and well made. Slightly smaller than I had expected but still fine without a chunky sweater underneath.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 21, 2013
rosalie sweater
Fantastic purchase. Great quality and a gorgeous emerald vivid green. Relaxed fit and a perfect length. First time I wore it I had 3 compliments - love it!!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 30, 2012
Joie Sweater
Nice sweater. The orange panel is more of a tan colour, not as bright as I had hoped. The fit is slightly narrow compared with other Joie sweaters. Sure I'll get loads of wear though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2012
GREAT!!!!!!
This cardigan is fantastic. Gorgeous and soft and hangs beautifully. I'm sure to get a lot of wear from it this winter. The colour is a bit more taupe than the photo, but is still a great neutral tone.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2012
Great Sweater
Once again, Joie come to the party with yet another great sweater. The colours are true to the photo and the fit is nice and loose without being oversized and boxy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2011
Very nice
These flip flops are very comfy, true to size and a great colour. My only comment is that the sole is quite narrow if you have a wide foot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2011
nice but...
This is a very nice top but not as lose as it appears on the model. The fabric and the colour was great but too tight, so I have returned it. If you want a flowing look then size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content