en
US
USD
Michelle M
Miami, FL
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Girly
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 18, 2013
Pretty cover up
Flowy coverup perfect for a beach vacation, I'm 5'3 and the dress was hanging on the floor so it is a bit long but otherwise pretty coverup.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Extremely long
I would definitely size down with this dress, it's super long so unless you are 6'2 it needs to be hemmed. I also had to have the straps shortened to avoid a nip slip....pretty dress but not worth the effort and money. My friend bought a dress that was completely identical from a boutique for like $50!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2013
Gorgeous dress
Great for work, I actually wore this to my graduation and got a ton of compliments, I had to hem the bottom because its was way past my knees and looked much better once it was shorter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love this necklace
Great necklace!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 02, 2012
Quality not good
Bought these and a month later one broke in half, quality is not up to par, not worth the $60
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
Fit really weird
The fit, the material..... Everything about this top was off, had to return unfortunately.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2013
One of my faves
Have this top in both the nude snake as well as the emerald. They fit great and the quality can't be beat, one of my favorite tops I own!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2013
Not cute
Looks so baggy and not flattering on, returned !!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2012
.
Great top, I actually found the elastic band a little tight, but other wise I love it !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Hot shoes
Decided to purchase these as my first pair of designer pumps , I am in love they are a great basic black pump, easy to walk in, can dress up or down, and all for a decent price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content