en
US
USD
rumia
Boston
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 45
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
45 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
amazingly cute!
so happy with these! Beautiful, comfortable, practical, expensive looking... and just a little bit different to draw the stares of envious on-lookers! get them while you can.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2012
Beautiful beach tote
Bought a couple of these as birthday gifts. The vibrant colors make them ideal as beach totes! great buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2012
Great colors, great fit!
Very striking on! Colors are vibrant and the back detail is a winner. The fit is TTS and looks just like the pic. ie- not too tight and hits at the hip. Plus a strapless bra or bandeau is nicely covered by the strategically places straps at the back, at least on me. Im 5'4/110lbs and got the xs. A definitely keeper!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2011
Curry color: great winter alternative
A really great alternative to the standard black / blue / olive or grey pants that I usually wear in winter. Looks great with all my black and grey sweaters and with beige or taupe shoes (as in the picture) which I think elongates the legs. As many have mentioned, definitely size up one size. Im 5'4, 112lbs and usually wear a 26. I could barely get the 26 on, but the 27 was perfect. Very low rise too. Great bargain buy on Shopbop!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2011
great quality staple
Bought the cinnamon stick color which in person is more of a rust red. Really pretty on. I usually wear xs in marc by marc jacobs but went up a size to a S to avoid excessive midriff exposure! It still fits snug without being too tight. The fabric is not bulky but is a good weight for colder days. Unlike some pure wool sweaters this one is not itchy and can be worn with a cami underneath. Get it !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2011
much nicer on than shown in picture
This is a great sweater. The fit is beautiful on and actually looks much nicer than whats depicted on the model (where it looks a really slouchy and shapeless). Im 5'4 / 110lbs and bought the xs/p. As with most Theory items, the quality is fantastic. The fabric is lightweight but substantial and the length hits right on the waist since it is a cropped style. Really happy with this buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 08, 2011
great transitional piece
As with most Vince items, this top is super soft, great quality and easy to wear. A great lightweight spring/summer transitional piece. It has a loose-ish fit with slightly dolman sleeves. I'm 5'4 and 115lbs and always take xs in vince tops. One of my new favourites!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2011
super soft
Im 5'4 and found this top to be much longer on me than shown on the model. The sleeves are also very long... not that these are deal breakers! I love the shoulder detail which isnt too bulky on smaller frames. Super soft, light weight fabric.. but be warned.. I have a small hole in mine after 3 wears! But love it anyway!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2011
A great staple
this boat neck top is very comfortable and easy to wear. Love the black/grey color blocking. The fit is boxy and somewhat loose-ish but still very flattering. longer in the back than the front. One of my favs!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2010
great fabric
The silk jacquard gator print is really great on this skirt. The sheen of the fabric almost makes it look like leather from a distance. Easy pull on styling, very comfortable and versatile. However, Im not a big fan of the zip front and usually hide it with a longer sweater. It also lacks any shape/structure as you would expect and is longer in the front than the back. BUT.. the unique fabric alone makes it worth the buy at the sale price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content