rumia
Boston
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted May 22, 2014
Ferveur dress
Just a little too girly for me. Bought the small but probably could have gone a size down. The skirt part also has a lot of fabric and is much fuller than I expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 22, 2014
color is too bright
Fit is good and fabric is so-so but the pink color is not as depicted in the picture/movie. It is NEON! Be warned!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 22, 2014
not so flattering
If you have hips this skirt is not for you. The pleats are very large and tend to spread around the hip area and made me look wider than I am. I'm 118lbs and 5'4, usually a 27 in most jeans and dont consider myself to be bottom heavy. I bought my usual sz small which sits high on the waist (since this is quite a long skirt). This skirt is also heavier than I expected, however the quality of the fabric is pretty good. Tall, slender girls would look lovely in this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
fabulous!
amazing fit, flattering and very versatile. Have worn this to a number of very different afternoon or evening events already. TTS - I usually take a 4 in most DVF dresses and this was perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2014
pretty color
slightly larger than expected. I ordered the xs and im 115lbs 5'4. the neckline is wider than I thought it would be and its a bit long. But the fabric is nice and the color is fab. great basic in an eye catching color.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2014
amazing!
great design, beautiful fabric, excellent quality. Very striking on. will be a staple in my wardrobe for a long time. Worth the money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2014
very striking
This top is quite beautiful on. it is a little itchy so I wear a thin long sleeve underneath. The sleeves are also a little on the tight side and it is close fitting-- but overall it is fairly TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2013
amazing dress
Very flattering on. Excellent quality fabric. Not too tight-- body skimming fit.Just perfect! My go to fall dress! TTS
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2013
great alternative to black
was looking for a comfortable everyday wear boot with a little heel in an unusual finish/color. A lot to ask for... and this bootie fits the bill. Very comfortable and stylish. Finish is not shinny and overall the shoe looks well made. A super alternative to basic black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2013
great beach dress
agree with previous reviewer... wish the neck straps were adjustable as the arm holes are huge. Tying a knot in the straps works. Great easy wear beach dress. Love the pockets too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content