en
US
USD
LVGVA
Geneva, Switzerland
Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
19 reviews 1 2
Tight dress
This dress is very form-fitting all around, so it didn't seem appropriate for work. Returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2014
Nice jacket
This is a nice jacket, but I ended up returning it, because I didn't think I would get enough wear out of it to justify the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2014
Cute
This dress is cute, but it's very fitted around the butt, which isn't my style, so I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great bra
This is a great, comfortable bra. Bought it in two colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2014
Doesn't look like picture
The material of this dress is heavier than expected, and the color was not quite what is pictured. Returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2014
Good buys
This dress is cute and seems to be good quality for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2014
Super cute dress
This dress is SUPER cute.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2014
Great basic
This is a very soft, comfortable blazer. I find sometimes that blazers are too hot, but this one is great for summer.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2014
Poor quality
This bra is really cute, but one of the metal strap loops broke the first time I put it on. Had to return it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2014
Comfortable
Very comfortable to wear. Runs a bit big, so perhaps size down, though I have gotten compliments on it (though I think it's a bit too big).
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content