Clotheseverywhere
California
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic, Jeans white shirts tees wedges natural
Reviews: 78
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
78 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted December 07, 2014
Really really gold
I wanted this to be the color is shows with the model , not the Florida over kill color it looks in the close up pics but it's bright shiny gold . It is a well made sack and it is cool but I think the color is garish and way to bright. I am not sure I would feel comfortable walking around with this bag, so I'm on the fence about returning . So bummed because everything else about the bag works.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2014
Just okay
Pretty color but sorta short in the arms and the lentgh . Material is also just a little off . Nice color and cut but I'm not sure I will keep because it's just average .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2014
Nice fit and material
I like the color and the heavier material but the arms are a little short for me and the buttons look a little cheap but otherwise really nice . Cute little jacket , perfect weight for California. Also flattering because it's a little fitted .
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Classic and sooo comfy
These boots are much nicer then hunter rain boots , they feel well made , are very warn and very comfortable with the lining . Color is perfect to wear with everything . Bought on sale and love them after one wearing ! I'm a U.S. 81/2 the 39 was a bit big . Will try the 38's
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2014
Classic
Very soft , nice weight and really well made . I wanted red too but it sold out . Classic piece , looks good with every thing . Good price for wool made in Italy .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute but....
This brand runs large , so I usally size down but this time I went up because of the reviews and they are very big . If you have normal or smaller legs take your normal size or size down . The legs are not so tight and look fine but the waist and inseam are bigger , so sorta mom jean look. Not good , I am returning and sizing down . Nice color , soft and nice understated wearing .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2014
Comfy cute
I like this hoodie , it's very soft cotton. Doesn't lose it shape , nice red . Sleeves are long enought for me ( past wrist ) . It's my new favorite hoodie , think I want another because the red is cute for winter . But I think it's still a little pricy .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2014
Beutiful color
Great winter plaid . Really soft and great color combo . Long and the sleevs are also long . Good staple . I might get another because I think I will wear it out. This rails style tends to wear fast so if you like it , be careful when you wear it or and buy two .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2014
Very cute
Great winter tee. Great color and fabric . Fits long and a liitle loose . It's sheer but I want to wear under shirts and hoodies . Bought it on sale and happy with the new label
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2014
Perfect hoodie
I love the feel , color , weight and fit of this hoodie . I know I will wear it to death . It's light enough to wear in Northern California under a jacket and it's so soft . Just what I wanted . Also on sale so even better . Fits loose but that is what I want in a hoodie .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content