en
US
USD
Megpie
Madison, WI
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Put together but eclectic
Reviews: 159
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
159 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Very Small
I'm a size 6 or 8, and the medium in these bottoms was too small for me. The L was much more comfortable. With that said, the pattern is so cool and it looks pretty on.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Simple but Chic
This necklace is so perfectly simple. It hangs and so beautifully. Like much of Gorjana's jewelry, it tarnishes quickly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2014
Summery!
The epitome of summer! This dress is a perfect dress for the beach or summer walks. Runs large, I'm normally a size 6 and the XS fit me pretty well. Lace is perfect placed and the liner is thick enough so it's not see through.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2014
Easy & Breezy
This jumpsuit is so easy & breezy, perfect for the summer or a beach vacation. I love the fit. It looks slim on the legs, but blousy at the top. The fit is really nice and the fabric is soft.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2014
Good everyday tee
Love the color, a perfect heather grey. Nice and soft, fits perfectly. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2014
So incredibly soft
Splendid is such a great brand. They're stuff is seriously the softest stuff on the market. I love it! This shirt is comfy, fits perfectly and holds it shape over time. Perfect every day tee.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2014
Nothing Special
This shirt is really nothing special. It isn't that soft, it isn't that well-fitted, it isn't that nice. Runs large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2014
Cutest pattern ever!
The little bug pattern on this tank is so cute! It's the perfect little summer tank and fits really well. Easy to wear and fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2014
Itchy Back
This dress is so beautiful from the front, and I absolutely love the color. This dress is perfect for attending a beach wedding. The back is itchy though. The raffia rubs your skin and starts to itch after an hour or two. Plus its a little hard to sit in. But the beading is really awesome. Runs true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2014
Soft!
This dress is super soft and perfect for lounging around. Hugs the body well, but it does stretch out. Runs true to size. Color is a little bit darker in person.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content