YuukoK
Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted November 19, 2014
Nice jeans, expensive, similar to R&B
Nice, slimming wash. Personally I find R13 jeans are somewhat similar to Rag & Bone jeans except for the fabric is slightly thicker. Unless R13 is on sale, I would be more than happy to wear my R&B jeans. Took my usual size in R&B and fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2014
Cute dress but poor quality control!
It is as cute as shown on Shopbop. Size is normal for P&J Sister, but can easily size down due to its loose-fitting style. However, the dress I received has mal-aligned front skirt where the pattern is skewed down on one side, making it looks asymmetrical. Poor quality control! (Even though the dress worn by Shopbop model seems fine.)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2014
Nice jacket but narrow sleeves
Everything is fine with this jacket except for the sleeves are really fitted- I can only wear a thin summer layer underneath, nothing more than that. Note: I am usually a XS/S, US size 2-4, ordered a size S for this jacket.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2014
Recent finding- "made in China"
Both the 5050 and Reserve boots are made in China except for the sole. 1. The rubber sole actually says "sole made in Spain". 2. On the inner, posterior thin leather strip, very small imprint "made in China" is located 1/2 down the calf. 3. This is not recent as my other SW shoes from 7 yrs ago says "sole made in Spain" too. (Both 5050, Reserve are purchased from Shopbop, 6 months ago and 1 week ago. Other old SW purchased from an US SW store. All bought brand new, genuine.) Made in China is not an issue. But Being deceived for this long made me lost all my trust and respect to this brand!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Recent finding- "made in China"
Both the 5050 and Reserve boots are made in China except for the sole! 1. The rubber sole actually says "sole made in Spain". 2. On the inner, posterior thin leather strip, very small imprint "made in China" is located 1/2 down the calf. 3. This is not recent as my other SW shoes from 7 yrs ago says "sole made in Spain" too. (Both 5050, Reserve are purchased from Shopbop, 6 months ago and 1 week ago. Other old SW purchased from an US SW store. All bought brand new, genuine.) Made in China is not an issue. But Being deceived for this long made me lost all my trust and respect to this brand!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2014
Well-made, flattering dress
The only reason I gave four star is because this dress runs smaller than other P&JS dresses I own. Normally I wear size 36 or 38 for this brand but for this dress size 38 is snug especially around the chest.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 01, 2014
Chic dress which fits most body shapes
You can afford to size down unless you have a wide shoulder. It's otherwise very accommodating for most body shapes without looking baggy. The dress is thoughtfully fully lined unlike many other shirt dresses. I feel the color is a bit brighter than the picture but in a lovely vibrant pink!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 01, 2014
Size down if you are in between size!
This top is very soft and comfortable. Very stretchable material so can size down easily. I feel the opening of arm hole is not that high so there is no problem with sizing.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
The perfect high rise skinny!
This pair of high rise skinny is of perfect rise- not too high yet contains all potential spill overs. The plain dark indigo wash is also very slimming! Size is normal compared to other R&B skinny jeans. Highly recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 03, 2014
Another great pair of Rag & Bone jeans!
No wonder this pair of jeans has so many good comments.The real life color is lovely- same as the close up picture. The material is soft, stretchy and very comfortable, yet it does not lose it's shape. I bought the same size as my usual R&B skinny jeans and it fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content