Fall
New Zealand
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 66
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
66 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted February 07, 2014
Such a flattering top
It's now on sale, I bought a second piece again since it's such a flattering top which goes with any sort of jeans very well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 07, 2014
Quite a piece of chic sweater
Fabric & style wise, I'm very much impressed. Especially, I only paid $88.50 for such a chic,good quality and really flattering sweater that made my day .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not to my liking
First of all ,I don't like the fabric which doesn't give you the cotton feeling as normal jeans do. Then the color is not as special as the viewer said and it isn't to my liking either. Apart from that, this mid-rise style of jeans doesn't make me feel comfortable in them. They gotta be sent back !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2014
Gorgeous jeans !
At first I wasn't too sure about the floral patten of the fabric when I placed the order . As soon as I received these, I couldn't wait to try them on and was very very happy with the gorgeous fabric as well as the fit. In terms of money , it's pricy but worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2014
A bit disappointed
I bought a few pieces of sweaters from M PATMOS and those definitely lived up to their chic designs and the fabric was so gorgeous .But I was a bit disappointed at this Tee as it is nothing special about it and is larger than expected . Sorry, must return it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2014
A bit too clingy
Lovely comfy daily tank but I made a mistake to order size 0 . I thought I always take size XXS/XS for this sort of tanks,size 0 should fit me well. Unluckily, it was too tight & clingy for me. I should have ordered size 1 instead. Have to return it !
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2014
Darker than pictured
I adore this top apart from the color of light grey is darker than pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not for small petite people
A sexy blouse but too long on a small petite person like me. It would be sexy lovely one for tall people I reckon .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Nothing special
Very basic piece, not worth the money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Not to my liking
Looks a lot nicer on the model ! My hip is 34" , XS is a bit tight around it. Not happy with this item !
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content