en
US
USD
Fall
New Zealand
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
61 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted February 01, 2014
A bit too clingy
Lovely comfy daily tank but I made a mistake to order size 0 . I thought I always take size XXS/XS for this sort of tanks,size 0 should fit me well. Unluckily, it was too tight & clingy for me. I should have ordered size 1 instead. Have to return it !
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2014
Darker than pictured
I adore this top apart from the color of light grey is darker than pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not for small petite people
A sexy blouse but too long on a small petite person like me. It would be sexy lovely one for tall people I reckon .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Nothing special
Very basic piece, not worth the money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2014
Not to my liking
Looks a lot nicer on the model ! My hip is 34" , XS is a bit tight around it. Not happy with this item !
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2014
The fabric of the trims is too fragile
A lovely cute sweater but smaller than expected . Apart from that, the fabric of the trims is too fragile.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 18, 2014
Not an ideal sweater
The joint seams between the shoulders and sleeves are not smooth but a bit bulging. Also, it's wide and boxy too.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
What's wrong with the fabric ?
The fabric is ridiculously heavy ! It's not the ordinary lien I have known. Actually , I'm a big fan of lien. If it wasn't an item of final sale I would certainly have sent them back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not quite as chic as I thought
The fabric is thicker than I expected. The sweater doesn't look as nice as the pictures show. Also, the color is darker than the pictures look like. What a let-down !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2014
Good quality as well as very comfy pants
Honestly , I didn't expect too much from these pants when I placed the order. I'm really satisfied and happy about making a right decision as they are such a pair of beautiful pants. The fabric is brilliant and colors are true as the picture shows. Apart from that, bought them at 70% off- what more can I ask for ?
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content