Fall
New Zealand
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 80
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
80 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Unique color & excellent fit
I'm a big fan of J Brand. They never let me down, the price is dearer than other brands though. This pair is no exception! I love the unique color & excellent fit a lot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2014
Gorgeous white jeans
Very flattering gorgeous white jeans, except a bit too tight around my waist. Hoping they will be stretched out a litter bit after wearing them .
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2014
Disappointing !
Looks cheap & boxy ! Very disappointed !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2014
Not as nice as pictured
A bit bigger than expected, also the V-neck is too low which puts me off. Otherwise, it's not a bad tee.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2014
Light & gorgeous !
I fell in love with this jack at first sight ! I ordered a XXS in red straight away. The style as well as the fabric is so flattering ! No regrets at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Way too small than expected
Gorgeous jeans, can't fault them except the poor sizing ! I'm hip 34", waist 25" . Ordered a size 26 , I could not even do them up ! Love the style and nice fabric but have no choice but returning them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good quality & classy !
Bought it at promotion, so the price was more affordable. I like the fit as well as the fabric. An excellent sweater !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2014
Just doesn't look flattering on me !
A decent Beanie ! Unfortunately, just doesn't look flattering on me , I really like the material of it though. No option but sending it back!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2014
A beautiful & comfortable sweater
It fits very well and is absolutely comfortable to wear. No regrets to buy it !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2014
The blush is not quite blush
I bought quite a few pieces of tanks & 2 long sleeve tops by Freecity. Quality wise not too bad but color wise always a big disappointment - not as bright,pretty as pictured. Apart from that, it's over priced.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content