Fall
New Zealand
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 80
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
80 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Unique color & excellent fit
I'm a big fan of J Brand. They never let me down, the price is dearer than other brands though. This pair is no exception! I love the unique color & excellent fit a lot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2014
Gorgeous white jeans
Very flattering gorgeous white jeans, except a bit too tight around my waist. Hoping they will be stretched out a litter bit after wearing them .
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2014
Disappointing !
Looks cheap & boxy ! Very disappointed !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2014
Not as nice as pictured
A bit bigger than expected, also the V-neck is too low which puts me off. Otherwise, it's not a bad tee.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2014
Light & gorgeous !
I fell in love with this jack at first sight ! I ordered a XXS in red straight away. The style as well as the fabric is so flattering ! No regrets at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2014
Way too small than expected
Gorgeous jeans, can't fault them except the poor sizing ! I'm hip 34", waist 25" . Ordered a size 26 , I could not even do them up ! Love the style and nice fabric but have no choice but returning them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good quality & classy !
Bought it at promotion, so the price was more affordable. I like the fit as well as the fabric. An excellent sweater !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2014
Just doesn't look flattering on me !
A decent Beanie ! Unfortunately, just doesn't look flattering on me , I really like the material of it though. No option but sending it back!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2014
Not as attractive as pictured
In some ways, it's true to size. But the arm holes of the sleeves are larger than expected. Also it's not as nice as pictured ,therefore, was returned .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2014
A beautiful & comfortable sweater
It fits very well and is absolutely comfortable to wear. No regrets to buy it !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content