katcboyd
Atlanta
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted September 11, 2014
Great ring!
Very tiny and delicate. Looks nice though. I've worn it for several months now and it's held up and hasn't tarnished
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great shirt
Great wardrobe staple. I bought it in black as well
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Just ok
Cute dress but too expensive for something so simple
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
awesome awesome awesome
I want this in every color. It's simple, chic, and looks expensive
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Flares more than expected
This dress has more of an A-line fit than I expected. That look doesn't work on me so I ended up returning it. It also is larger than I expected. But the material is great and looks high quality!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great work flats
Super comfortable, great for work.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Odd Fit
The waist was too low on me and at the same time the dress was not as long as I would have liked. It's also too revealing in the chest. I'm 5'6, 130, 36D. Very disappointed because I wanted to love this dress. It would be cute on someone with a smaller chest that's not as tall, or wants to wear it with flats.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Cute shirt
Looks more black than blue like the picture. Still a cute shirt. Good material and will be cute for work
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Great sweater
Not as warm as I would have liked, but super cute for work with a skirt or skinny pants. It's also a little larger than I expected. I ordered the medium and it's loose on my arms.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2014
The BEST flats
I have these now in 3 colors, and I still want more. The BEST flats with a dress, jeans, or to the beach.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content