katcboyd
Atlanta
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted September 11, 2014
Great ring!
Very tiny and delicate. Looks nice though. I've worn it for several months now and it's held up and hasn't tarnished
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Cute shirt
Looks more black than blue like the picture. Still a cute shirt. Good material and will be cute for work
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great shirt
Great wardrobe staple. I bought it in black as well
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Just ok
Cute dress but too expensive for something so simple
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
awesome awesome awesome
I want this in every color. It's simple, chic, and looks expensive
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Flares more than expected
This dress has more of an A-line fit than I expected. That look doesn't work on me so I ended up returning it. It also is larger than I expected. But the material is great and looks high quality!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Odd Fit
The waist was too low on me and at the same time the dress was not as long as I would have liked. It's also too revealing in the chest. I'm 5'6, 130, 36D. Very disappointed because I wanted to love this dress. It would be cute on someone with a smaller chest that's not as tall, or wants to wear it with flats.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2014
Great sweater
Not as warm as I would have liked, but super cute for work with a skirt or skinny pants. It's also a little larger than I expected. I ordered the medium and it's loose on my arms.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2014
The BEST flats
I have these now in 3 colors, and I still want more. The BEST flats with a dress, jeans, or to the beach.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Earrings
Larger than expected, but in a good way. Looks great on.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content