mariegreenlove
Taiwan
My Style: Casual Chic, simple is the best
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted September 12, 2014
a little bit thick
The material is cotton but just a little bit thick and the color is a little dark grey.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2014
material is comfortable
I like the material and it looks like it is shown on model. I bought white. It's perfect for a beach top and work out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2014
soft farbic
the material is very comfortable but can be see through a little so I usually have a layer underneath.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 22, 2014
color is not flattering
I would say the color is very dark pink rather than a lighter color shown on the model. I was expecting a lighter color. The only problem for me is the color. Other than this, everything is good. I decided to keep it as it is a good underneath with white dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
super comfortable
I am 5" 4 108lbs and I have size 0. It works out perfectly. The material is super comfortable and looks quality. I love it. It is by far the best legging I have ever had.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love it
It is a very good quality bikini top. The size is perfect. I have S (i am 32B for reference) It is exactly like model wears on the pictures. I am really satisfied. I think I can keep it for a very long time. It is worth of money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
the material is just too stiff
The material is just too stiff. I would not recommend to wear it for a everyday work. Only good for a date wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
very comfortable
It is very comfortable and true to size and quality is soft. I give it 4 stars because it is a very basci layering just as it shows and nothing sepcial about.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2013
sexy cut on the neckline
It is not only very comfortable but also very beautiful and sexy cut on the neck line. I have size p and I wear exactly like the model shows on the pictures. (I am 164cm 108lbs) It is light material but you can feel the quality is good. I got it when it was 25%off.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2013
casual chic
I have the white one and I wear it with a Velvet black tank underneath and it matches. It shows a little bit curve on the hip so I wear it to a casual dating. And the price now is really a bargain and the quality is true 100% cotton very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content