en
US
USD
LJH1031
Seattle, WA
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Great jeans!
I love these jeans. They are so comfortable, but don't stretch out like crazy like other "comfy" jeans. I would wear them all the time if I hadn't also ordered the frame garcon boyfriend jeans that I am even more obsessed with. I got a 26 (my normal size) in these - size down in the garcon.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
Cute dress
I ordered this dress for a trip to Palm Springs and got tons of compliments on it. The only problem is that the seams above the cut out are already pulling a little after one wear - nothing that can't be reinforced, but strange because it fits well. Wondering if it was a return from someone who was a little larger-chested and slipped through quality control. Either way, definitely worth the price on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
LOVE this jacket
I ordered this jacket during the Friend & Family sale in a small (am normally an XS in Vince) on the off chance it would fit. It does and I have been wearing it nonstop. It's a great weight to wear over a tank or jumpsuit and transitions nicely from day to (casual) night. So happy I took the chance on a small!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
Wish they had my size!!!
I ordered these in a 1/2 size down because the last pair of TB shoes I got were quite large. Unfortunately, these are too small and I can't track down my size anywhere! So sad because they are so cute! Going to keep looking!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
A Coverup not a Dress
I LOVE the color and design of this "dress" but unfortunately I think I am going to have to return it. It would definitely be inappropriate without a bathing suit under it since it is quite short AND has slits on the sides (I am 5'7 so pretty average height), but the fabric is heavier than I would want for a swim cover up. So sad because it's gorgeous. I ordered the XS and it was true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
great booties
I can't say anything that hasn't already been said about these booties, they're so cute and comfortable and also really well made. Glad I bought them during the friends and family sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
Not great quality but good for layering
I like this shirt for layering. I got a small (I'm usually an XS or S) and it fits well. The only problem is that with wear this tank has gotten really see through so I can only wear it under other items. I do love the length though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
perfect jeans
I can't say enough about how much I love these jeans. I ordered them in a 26, which is my normal size (5'7, 120 lbs) and wear them all the time. They don't get too baggy with wear, which I love and they're really flattering. Definitely a must-buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love this tshirt!!
I bought this shirt in black during the friends and family sale in an xs (5'7 120 lbs). I love it and have been wearing it nonstop. Definitely recommend going down a size (even then it's loose-fitting). The way it drapes is really flattering. Only downside is that it's hand wash only. Will be ordering this shirt in every color when they're available!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
Love this sweater!
So glad I purchased this sweater! It's the perfect weight for fall and goes with everything. I am normally a small or xsmall and ordered an xs after reading reviews - it fits perfectly - big enough for layering over tanks and tees, but i'm not swimming in it. Definitely recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content