en
US
USD
Bellabug
Vancouver, BC
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted January 30, 2014
Poor color retention
Love the fit and stretch in these jeans but after just one wash the color faded. So disappointing with black jeans. Won't be buying from this brand again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great gift
Bought this as a bridesmaid gift for my girls and myself. We all still wear it a year later and love it. Very delicate but durable. Great buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2014
Love them.
Great pair of black jeans. Good stretch and rich colour. Love the high waist. Shipping took a little bit longer than expected, but well worth the wait.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
Love this dress!
Wore this as a rehearsal dress for my wedding. Love the quality and cut. You definitely have to size down one maybe two sizes. Lots of draping in the front means it would probably make a cute maternity dress down the road too. You'll probably need to adjust the length but the raw edging on the bottom make it easy to do.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
Easy summer dress
Looks great at the beach, at work or just relaxing at home. Can pair it with just about anything. Fantastic fit. The richness of the black has faded a little bit with time, but overall a great purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2014
Need to be tall
Although I've kept these, I have barely worn them. I think you need to be at least 5'9" to pull them off or have incredibly long thighs. They look great on the model and are super comfy but just not adjustable in the right places. Should have sent them back...lesson learned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2014
Not what I expected
Material was thicker than expected and the sizing runs small. Would have been a nice winter blouse otherwise though. It's going back though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2013
Love it!
Such a cute tunic for fall. Love the color and fit (note that it clearly states it's asymmetrical). Very happy with the purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
Does not look anything like the picture.
Horrible fabric, print and cut. So disappointed because it looks cute in the photos. Needless to say it went back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
Great pair of summer boyfriends
Love these jeans. The colour is great for summer and the fabric is not too heavy. Should have known to downsize at least one size with Sevens but its nothing a belt couldn't fix, especially with boyfriends which are meant to be a bit looser. Overall happy with the purchase and the fact that they were on sale made it a little bit sweeter!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content