en
US
USD
StormCh3
London, United Kingdom
Reviews: 95
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
95 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10
Posted April 04, 2013
Love
the rubies are beautiful ,very expensive looking!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 28, 2013
Beautiful Ring
The size is perfectly adjustable, so i wear it on different fingers. The rose gold plating is really high quality and looking like real rose gold. , not that really pinky imitations you see. Its a real subtle rose. Definitely doesn't look 35$, and i reccomend for sure! great gift as well!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2013
So expensive looking!
Love it! the bright tassle detail is so cute, and the emerald stones are great price. havent taken it off , even in the shower, love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2013
love
looks like a real gold ball bracelet for literally 20 bucks! bravo shashi!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2013
Great earrings
So lightweight and look great! the gold is really nice shade with the turqouise. Great price too for it! Recommended
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
Super Cool!
Love it...made really well... the closure is adjustable in suede, and goes well with my watch :) Very expensive looking, didnt expect that, it looks more expensive than the photo.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2012
This is a MUST
Period. I got the green tassle one. You wont regret it. Its even better in reality...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
One word. WOW
Looks like fine jewelry......stunning. my mom stole them need to buy another one. If Shashi continues like this, Im never buying fine jewelry again!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2012
So chic
I got this in the Ruby/navy one, and it is so darling! Im going to buy a couple more as gifts. It is great gift as is it ADJUSTABLE SIZING FOR EVERYONE!!!! the 3 stones in center look delicate and the stones look like rubies :) Love the toggle clasp, no more dangling aadjustable strings.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2012
Super Cool!
I have such small wrists and everything always big on me, this bracelet can adjust perfectly to your size with a cute toggle closure. I got this in Black and the grey pearl is really cool. I get compliments on it a lot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content