en
US
USD
StormCh3
London, United Kingdom
Reviews: 95
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
95 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10
Posted May 17, 2013
This is sSO hot on!
was really impressed by the quality vs the price.. looks even better in reality and on the wrist... great buy! i want one in all black too, delicate fierce spike bracelet!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 11, 2013
love skulls
this is my favorite skull piece i own! so delicate feminine yet fierce the stones look really expensive and also the color gold
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 11, 2013
great necklace!
the colors of gunmental and yellow gold nuggets are really complimentary to my skin color! the price is amazing for the quality!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2013
WOW
my friend thought this necklace was worth over 50x its price! amazing plating! WOAH, very impressive
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
not as pictured
there is this weird tie die 90s diesel wash look to it, that doesnt show on image... returned it
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too big
i got this bracelet in mail was so excited, i put it on HUGE , and the end extender leather part was sticking out interfering ...then i saw my friend wearing the EXACT one, and she said she bought it for 35$ on etsy.com! overpriced, overcopied
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2013
goes with everything
i love the fact that this can fit anyone... it is completely adjustable without those dangling end bits. i adjust it to my size and the toggle closure makes it easy to take on and off. the nuggets are really nice color too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2013
Beautiful addition to my wrist!
Great colorful well made details, little bracelet. Always get compliments on it. great price too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 10, 2013
Amazing
Great piece! so bright and cool. Love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2013
Love it
Great color. Great quality. Love that it fits my small finger. Size6
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content