Lanaone
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Edgy
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted February 06, 2015
It's nice!
I guess lace negligee dresses have had their time in the spotlight hence this is now on sale, but it is a very flattering cut and very delicate lace.. it's nice and I find i odd it's on sale for so low - I purchased it at a higher price. It is a tad long but it gives a lean longline look. Haven't actually worn mine out - it's pretty sexy - but am anticipating in the Australian winter, it'll be a very sexy item under woolens.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
Ehh..
It looked like a great design but came to be a little disappointing. It's quite long on my 5'3" frame and baggy. I'm usually an M, going on S and purchased the S but still.. not as anticipated. The quality is nice though.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 06, 2015
Love it!
I received these yesterday and wore them straight away! Saw them here and there on various sites, but a lot of American sites had them on pre-order only. So happy to see that Shopbop had them available AND all sizes, so snapped it up straight away. Good that I did because now my size/colour is sold out! They are comfortable as you would imagine with espadrilles, but do require some breaking in. I do not have a very high arch but they were very, very tight over the top of the foot. Couldn't wait to get them off at the end of the day - but isn't that the same with any brand new shoes? The soles do not have much flex but that's okay. The colour is also more vibrant in person so more eye catching than online. Although a bit of pain, it was bearable and mostly comfortable and a purchase I definitely do not regret! Can't wait to break them in. Love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2014
Gorgeous!
Better than expected! I was worried I wouldn't like the leather as it is a little bit shiny but it is divine! And with 25% off and a few Shopbop credits, a steal! Love, love, love. The perfect edgy but dressy bag for day or night! All the 5 star reviews cannot be wrong.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
Legging!
Sad to see this was marked as a legging jean - wanted something thicker to live in and to last longer. Still, a very soft and very black jean. Legs are a bit long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
CK Underwear is the best.
Best T-shirt bra - no mistakes there. Don't get the wirefree one - it warps after a while. This one holds shape perfectly and will hold its shape for a long time. Love CK!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
Still love this watch!
Have probably had this for a year now and still love it! A few scratches from my carelessness but still shines strong. The crystals have faded a little bit but the face is still bright. Have seen very similar MBMJ and other KORS watches but they don't compare. Simple yet glamourous
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good
A cute bracelet however, I think the one I got didn't really pass quality control. There are two bolts tied together and the clasp seems a bit loose. Had to re-tie the knot for safety. The rope feels strong however, I think with everyday wear it will deteriorate quickly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
Gets dirty easily
A very cute bracelet - bought it because I like the tassels however, only after a few wears the colour on the tassels have faded.. probably from rolling the bracelet onto my wrist. The fibres also come off the tassels if worn everyday, which I do because it's so simple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
Cute
A very cute, simple bracelet to add to my arm candy party. I like the tassels as it reminds me of monks. I also have this bracelet in the seed bead version which got dirty very quickly as it had to roll onto your wrist but this bracelet clasps on - hoping the colour on the tassels stay true for longer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content