ElegantJerseyGirl
New Joisy Shore
Reviews: 73
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
73 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted February 17, 2014
Nice idea
Size m fits gigantic, nice length and fabric though
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2014
Runs tiny
Cute looking with nice length, lands right below hips when worn blousy. Usual size m fits like an xs. 5 ft 5 inches, sz m. Fabric is very thick. It felt claustrophobic when I tried this on. It is well constructed and stylish if you size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2014
Well made
Runs a bit snug. Sturdy and well constructed item which looks slimming. Returned due to the vertical seam on back of both legs. A bit uncomfortable and unflattering.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2013
I tried
The 40.5 fit my sz 40 feet fine and the shoe is very attractive however the top leather band landed too high and was also loose and raised off my feet. Wanted these to work but unfortunately had to send back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pretty shoe
But didnt work for me. Ordered sz 40.5 which fit my sz 40 feet fine however the back of the shoe is high on the ankle with a cutout v shape and was a bit uncomfortable. The toe box was okay though. The shoe is beautiful just did not work for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2013
Terrific
Purchased the black and the gray. Looks fantastic with leggings and boots. High quality item. Warm, soft and well made. The medium fits tts. As always vince is reliable and well worth buying.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great
Omg these are so gorgeous. Heavy and well made. Comfortable. Slim ankle opening. They look good with everything especially flare jeans. So pleased with this purchase. Sz 40 fits tts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2013
Perfect
Looks fantastic dressed up or down. Lays just right with my vince legging pants. The proprtions are wonderful. Lightweight and sturdy. Classy looking top. Love this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2013
Stunning
Size 6 fits my usual sz 26/27 jeans sz. So elegant and useful. Can wear them dressy or casual. The fabric is thick yet flexible. They are very slimming. The waistband is just right - stays where it should without being too tight. Had to shorten them at 5 ft 5 in. Highly recommend these. Vince never disappoints!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2013
Fantastic
Sz 27 fits tts. Sturdy yet ultra soft fabric. So slimming. Very well constructed item. The best black jeans ive seen so far.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content