en
US
USD
Lynnie111
melbourne, Australia
Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
31 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted September 01, 2013
Fabulous jumper
Fabulous jumper, light weight but being cashmere it's very warm. Gorgeous color goes great with everything. Very comfortable and flattering on
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2013
Fabulous dress
This dress is fabulous! Perfect fit, looks great on, lovely aqua color in Embroided area and great fabric. Really pretty with the open seamed pieces of fabric at the back of dress. I highly recomend this dress,lots of compliments when I wear it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 05, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous
This dress is divine on. The gorgeous flow of the skirt with the ruffled pleated edges is amazing. It looks incredible on, it fits perfect and the fabric feels fantastic. I absolutely adore this dress and highly recomend this to any one who wants to feel incredible and recieve a huge amount of compliments. It really is beautiful, the photos don't do it justice which say a lot as it looks good in the video as you get an idea of how the fabric moves when it's on, but in real life it's even better, love it !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it, fabulous too
This top is fabulous, great fit, gorgeous color, the cut if lovely with the eye catching sleeves. Absolutely love it. Looks great with three quarter white pants and strappy high heels. Great with skirts too. The fabric is soft and flowing, very flattering. I highly recommend this top, love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 09, 2013
Great top
This is a great top, beautiful colors, very comfortable and a fabulous fit. Goes with everything , I highly recomend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 09, 2013
Fabulous sexy dress
This dress looks fabulous on, very sexy, great fit and cut, I have received a lot of compliments when I wear it. Very flattering for your figure
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute purse
Cute bag, Looks a bit darker than in the image, only slightly . Well made, has the two chain lengths which is fabulous so you get different looks from the same bag.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2013
Fabulous top
This top is fabulous , the fabric is gorgeous as is the lace is lovely. The unusual design is very eye catching. Expect a lot of compliments. Goes great with everything. Really great fit too
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2013
Fabulous top
This top is fabulous, gorgeous pink not too bright or too pale, it's perfect. Great fit goes with everything
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2013
Gorgeous top
This top is gorgeous, the color is amazing as is the lace detail. It looks a lot better than in the photo. I have worn it with white three quarter pants and a white skirt and stappy high heels and got a lot of compliments. Love it highly recommend. This top is a little snug in the bust so maybe order a size up to accomadate a large bust
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content