Lynnie111
melbourne, Australia
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted January 19, 2014
Gorgeous lace detail on too
This top looks gorgeous due to the lace detail, runs true to size and goes with pants and skirts. Was worried the ruffle may make hips look big but it doesn't . Great top
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2014
Fabulous skirt
Fabulous skirt, runs small. They only had a size up left and I ordere It thinking I could have it altered, however when it arrived it was a perfect fit. Looks fabulous with the zips undone on skin with heels and boots and great done up with tights and boots
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Absolutely gorgeous sweater
This sweater is fabulous,it fits perfect, has a great knit and works with everything. It is very flattering and makes you look slimmer , especially when worn with a long black column skirt and even with shorts. I have had so many compliments every time I where it as to how good it looks and where did I get it as once people see it on you, they want it. Great buy, highly recomend. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Nice top for work
Nice top for work with the pleated detail. Goes with a lot of skirts and pants.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Love this skirt
This skirt looks great on, great fit, tiny bit big in the waist so had it altered. I didn't find it too see through, very eye catching skirt, receive a lot of compliments
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Returned dress
Returned dress as its really long and run slightly large, also the chiffon fabric where it joins looked cheap
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Nice top
Nice top goes with everything, I wear a body hugging tank top under it, I looks great
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous
This dress looks absolutely gorgeous on , without a belt or with a belt, I have a gorgeous alanah hill flower belt it looks fabulous with. Love the dress so much I ordered it in black also. Lace detail is lovely flows nicely on, highly recomend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Too looks fabulous
This top looks fabulous on, really great comfy fit and the lace on the sides adds to the whole look. The first time I wore it the stitching in the sleeve started undoing but that's easily fixed, still love the top
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Nice dress
Nice dess but the color isn't as cream it's much darker more yellow/cream. Fabric wasn't as nice as expected from photo. I may try and soak it in something to have a nicer color
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content