OuelletN
Montreal, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Posted January 25, 2015
Boyfriend Jeans
I am very pleased by these boyfriend jeans. I am 5ft7in, 125 lbs and wear 27 in almost every jeans brand. Considering the other reviews, I sized down to 25 and the fit is exactly what I was looking for. They are a bit loose, but not as on the model. No need to wear a belt. The material is very soft and they look amazing. I recommend these jeans, but suggest to size down at least one size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2015
Nicole Tank
I am so glad I bought this tank. The material is very soft and the opening at the back is very sexy and unique. I did not expect that I would love this tank that much. I was impressed by the quality and the fit. Again, Rag & Bone rocks. For sizing purposes, I am 5ft6in, 125 lbs and the small fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
These jeans rock!
These jeans are very stylish and the color is a nice charcoal, which accentuates the worn out look. They run TTS, I am a 27 in Rag and Bone and got the 27 in these. I am 5'7'' and 125 pounds. You will not regret these ones.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Cara Cami
I purchased the Cara Cami when it was on sale during the FFE last October. I am glad that I did! The fit is TTS according to me (I am 5'7", 125 pounds and I ordered size small). It fits just as on the model. I got the black and nude as I knew the merchandise would be of high quality. Very classy and can be paired with everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Nice color!
I highly recommend these pants. The color is simply gorgeous. I recommend you go a size down. I am a size 27 in Rag and Bone jeans (5'7'', 125 pounds), but for these ones I ordered a size 26 and the fit is perfect. They are so comfortable. I have a bias for Rag and Bone anyways, but with these ones you cannot go wrong.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Little black dress
This is the perfect little black dress. Fits TTS (I got a size 4 for 5'7'' and 125 pounds). Easy to wear, nice material, not as good as the silk jersey, but ok for the price. I highly recommend this dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Equipment Sweaters
I loved this sweater so much when I received it that I had to order more colors. I now have it in grey, nude and black. I could live in these sweaters. The fit is just perfect, not to boxy, not too tight. I ordered size S and it is perfect (5'7" and 125 pounds).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Maria High Rise Jeans
I love these jeans, they make you look more slender. The color is beautiful, very classy. They run TTS, I am 5'7", 125 pounds and ordered the 27. Fits like a glove.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 05, 2013
Perfection
Just received the jacket today and it fits like a glove. The wash is perfect, it will go with everything in my closet, and the fabric is very soft. I am 5'7" and 120 lbs, 34-27-36 and the small fits very well. It's not too tight, but I will probably have to leave it unbuttoned when wearing a cozy sweater underneath at Fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Hot blouse
This is my fourth Equipment slim signature blouse and by far my favorite one. Simply gorgeous. Seen on a lot of celebs. I am very happy with that purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content