OuelletN
Montreal, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Posted January 25, 2015
Boyfriend Jeans
I am very pleased by these boyfriend jeans. I am 5ft7in, 125 lbs and wear 27 in almost every jeans brand. Considering the other reviews, I sized down to 25 and the fit is exactly what I was looking for. They are a bit loose, but not as on the model. No need to wear a belt. The material is very soft and they look amazing. I recommend these jeans, but suggest to size down at least one size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2015
Nicole Tank
I am so glad I bought this tank. The material is very soft and the opening at the back is very sexy and unique. I did not expect that I would love this tank that much. I was impressed by the quality and the fit. Again, Rag & Bone rocks. For sizing purposes, I am 5ft6in, 125 lbs and the small fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
These jeans rock!
These jeans are very stylish and the color is a nice charcoal, which accentuates the worn out look. They run TTS, I am a 27 in Rag and Bone and got the 27 in these. I am 5'7'' and 125 pounds. You will not regret these ones.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Cara Cami
I purchased the Cara Cami when it was on sale during the FFE last October. I am glad that I did! The fit is TTS according to me (I am 5'7", 125 pounds and I ordered size small). It fits just as on the model. I got the black and nude as I knew the merchandise would be of high quality. Very classy and can be paired with everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Hot blouse
This is my fourth Equipment slim signature blouse and by far my favorite one. Simply gorgeous. Seen on a lot of celebs. I am very happy with that purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Nice color!
I highly recommend these pants. The color is simply gorgeous. I recommend you go a size down. I am a size 27 in Rag and Bone jeans (5'7'', 125 pounds), but for these ones I ordered a size 26 and the fit is perfect. They are so comfortable. I have a bias for Rag and Bone anyways, but with these ones you cannot go wrong.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Little black dress
This is the perfect little black dress. Fits TTS (I got a size 4 for 5'7'' and 125 pounds). Easy to wear, nice material, not as good as the silk jersey, but ok for the price. I highly recommend this dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Equipment Sweaters
I loved this sweater so much when I received it that I had to order more colors. I now have it in grey, nude and black. I could live in these sweaters. The fit is just perfect, not to boxy, not too tight. I ordered size S and it is perfect (5'7" and 125 pounds).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Maria High Rise Jeans
I love these jeans, they make you look more slender. The color is beautiful, very classy. They run TTS, I am 5'7", 125 pounds and ordered the 27. Fits like a glove.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Perfect Jean Skirt
This skirt just arrived and I tried it on with anticipation because I was not sure about sizing. I am a US size 4, 5'7'' and 125 lbs and I ordered a size 40, which corresponds to small in Italian sizing. The skirt fits perfectly, as if it was made for me! The 38 could have been ok, but it may have been too tight in the waist. Anyways, this is the perfect straight jean pencil skirt. Highly recommended
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content