blhx
Midwest US
Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
46 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted June 02, 2014
Pretty!
The crystals are good and the color makes for a pretty ring. Simple, but pretty!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So comfortable!
I'm a true US 8 and got the 8s for these and they fit perfectly. If you're between sizes, I'd go down though as I can see they may stretch out with wear. They really are very comfortable and not as bulky looking as I thought they'd be. Great for summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 02, 2014
Cute!
These are really pretty. I'm usually a S but took the XS and they fit great. I had to return them because of a fabric defect, but otherwise they are perfect Spring/Summer pants!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 02, 2014
Cute but difficult to put it
These are really pretty and would be great for every day wear. They are so small though, it makes it difficult to poke the post through my earring hole. I think the posts are a little bit thicker and because the studs are smaller, it's hard to get a good grip and poke them through easily. I returned them but they are good looking earrings. Great color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 02, 2014
Great earrings
These earrings are great; they're light-weight, comfortable and look awesome. The only negative is that my hair gets stuck in the tusk and moves the earring around. Otherwise, great pair of earrings!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2013
Perfect Oversized Hoodie
This hoodie is perfect! I got the S, probably could have gotten the P since the sleeves are super long but it still looks cute. It sheds a bit for the first couple of wears so be aware of that. Otherwise, it is much warmer than I thought it would be so it'll be perfect for Fall/Winter.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2013
Soft, a bit smaller than expected
I'm a true 26. Got these in a 26 but they were a bit tight in the hips. The denim is really soft though so hopefully the 27's work better! Overall, I really like them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute, casual boots
I'm a pretty true 8.5 but have these in an 8. The foot part fits true to size in the 8's so I'd recommend sizing down a half size. The only thing is that the straps is kind of long so sometimes it's difficult to get the cool wrap look just right. Overall, though, I like them a lot.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2013
Fav booties!
I'm a pretty true US 8.5 (EU 39) and got a 39.5 for these and they fit perfectly. Definitely go up a half size. They are the best booties and go with everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2013
Feels good, but looks a bit loose
I have this in my usual size S and it's nice because although the choker is right on your neck, it doesn't feel tight. The only issue I have with this is that it's a bit loose and you might get a little side bust showing if you don't wear the proper under garments. But it looks and feels great otherwise.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content