Bergdorf Babe
United States
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Girly, Obsessed with jewelry at the moment!
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted April 22, 2013
Gold plating wears off easily
I find that with most of the Kelly Wearstler jewelry I own, the gold plating comes off so FAST, and that houldn't really happen at this price point. I like her designs but there is zero longevity with her items. Will not be purchasing other pieces from her. It's a shame really.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
So, so cute!
These rings are incredibly cute, not in your face, and because they are so simple, can be stacked with just about every ring. A great everyday ring!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
One word- OBSESSED
I own half a dozen Vita Fede bracelets because I love the simplicity of the design (the clean lines), the quality of their products, and the weight of the bracelet (feels nice heavy). They look great stacked together, or when worn with other bracelets. I own both the original titan as well as the minis (I have three!) and definitely prefer the minis to the original sized titan bracelet, just because the minis make my wrist look more dainty and the bigger titan head of the original makes my wrist look bigger/ chunkier than it actually is. Get these in different finishes, you'll love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
One word- OBSESSED
I own half a dozen Vita Fede bracelets because I love the simplicity of the design (the clean lines), the quality of their products, and the weight of the bracelet (feels nice heavy). They look great stacked together, or when worn with other bracelets. I own both the original titan as well as the minis (I have three!) and definitely prefer the minis to the original sized titan bracelet, just because the minis make my wrist look more dainty and the bigger titan head of the original makes my wrist look bigger/ chunkier than it actually is. Get these in different finishes, you'll love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
Great ring to stack on!
This is a great ring to stack on. Simple and with a sparkle. Makes my fingers look more delicate.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
Avoid if you have hips!!
Avoid this if you have hips! I can usually pull off peplum cuts, but in this knitted/ crochet material, my hips look much bigger than they are. And the light color emphasizes this even more. Eeeek.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
Way too short for a tall girl
I'm 5'9 and this is way too short for me. It is shorter than how it looks in the pictures on the model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
Stack it with any ring
I bought the ring in the gold-plated version. So wearable and looks great stacked with other rings. I love how it's adjustable too so I can wear it on different fingers and adjust the size accordingly. But it didn't take long for the plating to wear off (less than 3 months) a little at the bottom. However at this price, I would buy a second one to replace the first.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
Nice tribal design
A comfortable tee with a cool tribal print. Have received compliments each time I wore this out. Very cute!! For reference I'm 5'9, fluctuate between 135-145lbs and I went with size S for a relaxed fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2013
Itchy fabric with ZERO stretch
Looked totally cute online, but the fabric is thick, with zero stretch, and itchy because of all the threads from the leopard design (the design is not printed onto the shorts, but rather sewn into the shorts).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content