Model
Russia, Krasnodar
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted December 12, 2013
Cute, but thin
I've purchased before BCBGMAXAZRIA dress in size XXS, but this one I' ve got in XS and it fits like on the model (I am 172 sm, 81-56-86). The only disappointment is that fabric is very thin, even transparent. Not warm enough for winter and not good for summer because of long sleeves (which are too long).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
Beautiful
Received it today and already felt in love with this elegant small clutch,which can easily contain iphone 5, lipstick and pack of tissues. The cognac color is a little bit closer to ginger tint, than it appears on the picture. Looks awesome. Totally worth the money. The pocket inside is so miniature, It's impossible to insert even one credit card into it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2013
Perfect!
Very comfortable and soft, so cool! But order half size up due to thick padding inside. I'm always size 37( also in Mars Jacobs' "mouses"), however, in this case 37.5 fits perfect.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2013
Good dress for cold evenings
The length is as on the picture (I'm 172 sm, 81-57-86sm), but the color is much brighter and the tint is colder. Size P fits perfect! Finally, I've found the dress, which doesn't need alteration! The only point is that the dress is rather heavy, because of the thick fabric. That's why the cloth is not appropriate for summer... The quality is average, wouldn't buy it without a discount (210$).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful small dress
Beutiful dress, and surprisingly size P is really small (I'm 172sm, 81-57-86 and size XS is always big on me), it's very tight-fitting without alteration, even slightly narrow. So, if you are not very slim, size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Large, but short
I'm 172sm, 81-57-86, my regular size is XS (38IT or 34FR), I've oredered size 0, and it's huge, but very short. Do not recommend to buy this if you are taller than 170sm. Seems nice and simple, according to the price. The fabric is agreeable. Will let this dress in, because the return will cost almost as the new one.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pay attention
The shoes are beautiful and fit true to size (I'm european 37 and got them in 7), but the color is absolutely differ from the pics! I took them in "Indian ocean" and it's not the dark jean color as in the picture, it's BRIGHT blue, much lighter and glower! Despite the surprise,I like the real color, it's very fashionable! The second strange thing is that the shoes are different: the front strap at the left shoe is narrow ( it fit my foot perfect), but at the right shoe this strap is much wider, like it's the other size or it was worn... I will keep them because of the expensive return fee, but will not take them in other color, as I wished before, and will be careful with the next orders, especially if I'll decide to take the last pair again...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 16, 2013
Very good
I'm always picky to the leather quality, cause I have very thin skin and almost every shoe rubs my foot, but in this case I was surprised by their softness. I'm always size 37, got them in 6.5, cause the 7 was out of stock, they are little bit smaller, than I need, but wearable. Definitely would recommend and buy another pair, but in size 7 :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice, but not comfy
I dreamed about mouse flats during 5 years, finally, I got them for the fantastic price (in Russia they cost 2 times as much- approx. 450$). I was very happy untill I have worn them for the first time... The flats are not as comfortable, as I expected, the leather is a little bit rude and the last stud hurt my heel, so I can't wear them more than 20 minutes! Cute, but unwearable for me... True to size (mine is 37, but I know girls, who have some pairs of mouses,they wear 37,5 and 38, and they also buy their regular size)). Anyway, thanks Shopbop for the fast delivery (5 days) and reasonable prices!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice shoes for the pleasant price
I have bought 2 pairs with a discount: size 8 for my mom (she's european 38) and 7 for me (european 37,narrow foot), both fit true to size. 7 is 24.5 sm long by insole and 8 is 25.5sm. The shoes are perfect for summer evenings, made of rubbed jeans material. Good choice for this price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content