ELMcCallum
South Carolina
Reviews: 5
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
5 reviews
Posted November 16, 2013
New Favorite
This is my new favorite top for autumn. I ordered it in all three colors! It's very comfortable and soft. This top is true to size--I am 5'8, 33-25-35, and ordered a small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 16, 2013
Size Down!
This is a great slip to wear as abeach cover up or layered for fall. I am 5'8, 34-25-35, and I ordered a size XS. It fit perfectly. I definetley reccomend sizing down as it runs extremely large! The only thing that you might now see in the photo is that there are tiny grey polka dots on the white one.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect Summer Jeans
It's hard to find a quality pair of light wash jeans that arent overly distressed and ripped, but these jeans are the perfect wash. The photos online are accurate of how they look in person. I am 5'8, 125lbs, 34-26-26 and these jeans hit me with about an inch of space at the ankle for cuffing. I wear a 26 in Paige and 7's, and a 27 in Tory Burch denim. I bought these in a 25 and they have stretched out to a perfect fit. Overall, I believe these are a great purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 08, 2013
Great Top!
I am 5'8, 127 lbs, 33-25-35, and bought a size small, which is the size I normally wear in Free People.This top hangs nicely over the hips and is flattering on pear shapes. The colors in the photo are the same as how they look in person. I highly reccomend this tee!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 02, 2013
Perfect Summer Shoes!
I absolutely love these espadrilles. I am an 8.5 in Tory Burch Reva flats and boots, but a 9.5 in her sandals. However, I purchased these in a size 8 (They don't come in half sizes). I reccommend going down in size because of the canvas fabric--after a few weeks of wear they stretched out to the perfect fit! They stretch similar to TOM'S shoes, so buy them snug!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content