en
US
USD
ktstein
South Dakota
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Comfy
I normally wear either a 9 or 8.5 and the 8.5 fit perfect. If you have other Jeffrey Campbell shoes go with your normal size in those. The heel on these is higher than what I normally wear but they are still super comfortable. The color is a great neutral so they go with just about everything, buy these!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2014
Great
These are great flip flops. I would recommend and purchase again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2014
High Quality
I'm not a luxury snob but this is a high end top. The fabric feels amazing, I can't get over it. I have been looking at Equipment tops for awhile and wasn't sure which style to get, I didn't want anything to sloppy/loose fitting. The Brett is more form fitting than other Equipment styles without being tight, which is what I was looking for. At this price I probably won't be purchasing another, but it's a wonderful shirt and I'm glad I splurged!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2014
Eh.
I purchased this top as I've heard it is a great basic tee, but I'm not too impressed. I purchased the tee in white and the fabric is just a bit strange. Overall it looks like a cheap shirt (which it isn't). I kept the shirt but I rarely wear it, I would not purchase again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2014
Love
I'm a huge Rage & Bone fan and this jacket did not disappoint. I found jacket to be true to size. The jacket is a bit shorter than others I've looked at but I think that makes it more flattering since longer jackets end up looking a bit boxy and overwhelming.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2014
Perfect Plaid Shirt
I've been searching for the perfect plaid shirt for awhile and this is it! I was a little worried it would be too baggy looking, but it doesn't look sloppy at all. The shirt a really thick, high quality shirt, worth the investment. I purchased similar looking plaid shirts for jcrew, madewell, etc. and they don't come close to being as nice as this shirt. It's a must have!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2013
Cute
I've been a Siwy fan for awhile now, and these shorts don't disappoint. They are true to size and a nice cut. I will be purchasing more Siwy shorts in the future!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2013
Classic Black Tank
I purchased this tank top to wear on vacation with shorts and jeans. The tank is ribbed and somewhat thin. It isn't see through when wearing a nude bra, but I don't feel it is the best looking to be worn alone. I have this tank top in black and in white, and I wear them underneath other shirts. Tank is a good layering piece, but I wouldn't wear it alone.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2013
Eh
I wanted a classic pair of black ballet flats, and was hoping this would be the best pair for the price. I wear a lot of ballet flats, and for some reason I just don't like how these look on my feet compared to other brands. I've had the flats for awhile now, and they haven't worn very well either. The flats are comfortable and true to size, but I won't be buying tory burch flats again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2013
Quality Boot
I had been searching online for months for a great pair of black ankle boots, and these are it! After reading other reviews, I went up one size and they fit great. I strictly wear skinny jeans, and these are perfect for the various lengths I own. My one complaint is that the boots HURT for the first week or so that I wore them. I'm told this is common with most high quality leather boots, but it definitely took me awhile to get used to. The boots are pretty expensive, but if you can afford them they are pretty great!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content