en
US
USD
louli
MASS
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, feminine and sophisticated
Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
29 reviews 1 2 3
Posted May 27, 2014
beautiful !!!!
Nice, nice, nice! i love this skirt, i got it with the matching top in green and they are flawless. very chic and fluid! the only thing is i didn't find my size so i got one size larger, i hope it will be back in stock so i can exchange, other wise it is a keeper.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 06, 2014
gorgeous
Very different but gorgeous skirt! it is a statement . fabric is much nicer in person, i got it with a black top because the matching top was sold out, but they made a perfect and head turning outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Exceptional!!
These Pair of shoes are just wonderful, period. they re Z most beautiful pair of flats i've got. they re extremely comfortable and provide lots of support, they have a bit of hight with is great and the design is gorgeous! i feel i am wearing a piece of art!!! lots and lots of compliments!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
very dessapointing
This is by far the most disappointing item i've got this season from TIBI. i've got almost all my wardrobe from this brand, i am obsessed with TIBI, and was excited about this day skirt, easy and light!! but it has no shape, bigger on the waist, and not flattering at all!!! it is going back!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 10, 2014
beautiful !!!!
i just love this top. love the fabric, the texture , the contrast , the style..everything about this top! it is on the larger side, i was not lucky enough to find my size so i got one size bigger hoping that i can exchange it for smaller if it will be available, or i keep it as is. thanks TIBI
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
very original
got this pants with the cape blush top, and they are a statement !! very beautiful and stylish and comfortable. it is a bit longer on me than it shows on the model which i feel it will look better shorter! so i might alter the length a bit but it is gorgeous as is!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
beautiful !!!!
this top is very original, i got the blush color with the blush pants/cullotte, they are stunning together. the top is very flattering and very nice quality. i am thinking about the black.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
cute and Fun
I wore these sandals as soon as i took them out of the box! they are nice and stylish and very comfortable. i got the nude color and very happy with it. it has this pearly blush color which can go with almost everything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
very large
i was disappointed when i received these pants. they are very large and didn't look flattering on me at all. not worth the price! they went back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
beautiful skirt
I love this skirt i got it with its matching top from Tibi store. they make a beautiful set good for every day casual look. very nice and comfortable. i am in between sizes 0 and 2, i got the 2 first but returned it for the 0. i wanted it to sit right on the waist, so the crop top would lay perfectly on top of it!! i got the green and i am thinking about the white. just love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content