en
US
USD
louli
MASS
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, feminine and sophisticated
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted April 11, 2014
very original
got this pants with the cape blush top, and they are a statement !! very beautiful and stylish and comfortable. it is a bit longer on me than it shows on the model which i feel it will look better shorter! so i might alter the length a bit but it is gorgeous as is!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
beautiful !!!!
this top is very original, i got the blush color with the blush pants/cullotte, they are stunning together. the top is very flattering and very nice quality. i am thinking about the black.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
cute and Fun
I wore these sandals as soon as i took them out of the box! they are nice and stylish and very comfortable. i got the nude color and very happy with it. it has this pearly blush color which can go with almost everything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
beautiful skirt
I love this skirt i got it with its matching top from Tibi store. they make a beautiful set good for every day casual look. very nice and comfortable. i am in between sizes 0 and 2, i got the 2 first but returned it for the 0. i wanted it to sit right on the waist, so the crop top would lay perfectly on top of it!! i got the green and i am thinking about the white. just love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 06, 2014
gorgeous
Very different but gorgeous skirt! it is a statement . fabric is much nicer in person, i got it with a black top because the matching top was sold out, but they made a perfect and head turning outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 11, 2014
beautiful
i love these pair of Gathered pants. the material is beautiful.. fresh colors and not see through. very flawy .. and the fact that it has a band at front not elastic is making it look more chic and sporty. thanks Milly and again excellent service from shop bop.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2014
very large
i was disappointed when i received these pants. they are very large and didn't look flattering on me at all. not worth the price! they went back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 15, 2014
lovely color and cheap looking top
I really wanted to love this top. I loved the color so much and it looked very nice on the model. but i was shocked when i received it. it is plastic! the description was not clear. i loved the style and color but the material made it look cheap, good for the gym nothing more. back it went.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 15, 2014
Tibi Jumpsuit
i was very excited about receiving this Jumpsuit, i ordered it in bleu. beautiful color and the material is what i expect from Tibi. the size on the other hand is really big, i ordered my usual size 2, but the fit is way too roomy, the bleu part went all the way to my lower hip, the pants won't sit on my waist, and looked funny.. so i returned it and ordered size 0. i hope it works other wise it would end up being way too expensive for the fact of adding the return shipping costs. with all that said. it is really beautiful and the sapphire color is gorgeous. 4 stars for the fit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful dress
i love this dress. feminine and casual. can go from day to night easily. material and colors beautiful. and can be worn fall/summer/spring. that is great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content