en
US
USD
nik1
British Columbia, Canada
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted September 06, 2013
runs big
This cardigan is so comfortable! I ordered a size small but had to return it and get and XS. I'm 5'1' and it was just too big when I fastened the button. But it's a great fall piece and I recommend it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great sunglasses
I love these sunglasses! The star and anchor details are so cute. I get endless compliments whenever I wear them. They are a little too big for my face but they're so cute I just don't care!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 01, 2013
pretty shirt
This shirt is very lightweight and really pretty. Perfect with a pair of jeans and some heels. A good price for something that can be dressed up or down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 01, 2013
not for petite ladies!
I'm short (5'1") and a size small was just swimming on me. I think this would probably look good on someone tall and thin but on a tiny person it's very unflattering. Sadly, it had to be returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great earings
These are beautiful. For the price, they don't look cheap at all! I love them!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 24, 2013
Love these!
I was worried about the height of these sandals since I'm a bit of a clutz in high heels but they're quite easy to walk in. They look great and are very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 24, 2013
cute shoes at a great price
These sandals are very comfortable and true to size. The green is a bit brighter than I was expecting but I still love them. I would order them in black too if they still had my size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 24, 2013
too big
The pants were very nice looking and seemed to be very well made but sadly were way too big on me. I ordered a size 4 which is my usual pant size. I'm very short (5' 1") so I knew they would be long on me and was prepared to have them hemmed but I was surprised how huge they were in the waist. Go smaller than usual when ordering these. I had to return them but I might try ordering them in another size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 11, 2013
gorgeous bag!
Only one left- you should buy it! I love this bag. It was a lot of money for me to spend on a purse but I'm so glad I did. Worth every penny!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 16, 2013
love this bag
This bag is quite big and can fit all sorts of stuff but still seems very organized. The hardware on the bag is very well made and the leather is soft and supple. I love Botkier and I hope Shopbop continues to carry this designer. As always, the shipping was amazing. It got to Canada in three days. That doesn't happen with any other company. Thank you Shopbop!
 
report inappropriate content