Frum Fashion
Philadelphia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, eclectic
Reviews: 64
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
64 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Structured
I wanted jeans that I could wear to work. I love the length and style. They are quite high-waisted. They were also very large. I was about to return them, but I like them enough for the reduced price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2014
Great color and print
I love the knit pattern. The material did not itch, and I love the chunkiness. I did not like, however, how the sweater gathered at the hip. I wish it just flowed, and draped down.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice concept
I love the design, but the actually fit was unfortunate. I know that I am slightly pair-shaped, so I sized up, but the top was significantly baggier than the bottom. I also did not care for the little zipper at the collar even though if the fitting worked, then I would have kept it with the zipper.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2014
Stunning
I got these for my husband, and they are they perfect hip, everyday boot. I love the little bit of height with the heel. The foam heel is also more modern. Plus the construction of the boot is so beautiful and timeless, that I plan on just replacing the heel again and again over the years.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2014
Light cashmere
I love that cashmere is a part of the blend. It feels so luxurious. I like the slight bagginess of it and wear in many combinations.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2014
Great soft Basic
I got this to pair with some backless blouses I have, and it feels great. I love the length, the material and the versatility.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2014
Great option
I like the elastic back to this bandeau. There is good coverage on the front, but certainly flattens your chest. I look forward to wearing it under dresses and sheer tops.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2014
More beautiful in person
I love the flower print! The silk feels better in person. I love the modest length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2014
Dainty
I got this for a friend, and I'm glad my friend is very small and dainty because this necklace might break on a larger person. The necklace arrived to me broken, but I fixed it on my own, thereby making it slightly shorter. Also the little sparkles along the chain easily flip over, which then hides the sparkle. Too bad. The letters are beautiful and expensive looking. Overall, I kept it because I had to present a gift to a friend!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2014
Shear fun
I love the longer sleeves, but a little too wide. Shirt length is not long, and the body of the shirt is not oversized. The fabric is shear, but I like to wear a sporty bra underneath that I got from Shopbop.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content