Frum Fashion
Philadelphia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, eclectic
Reviews: 52
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
52 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Great design, poor fit
I think I need to stop buying this brand. I love the design, but the fit is always too snug and short. I loved this particular boot for the heel, toe and Chelsea style. It looks more expensive in the picture online, however, than in person. I was sad to not like them enough and I returned them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2014
Fun Fashion Trend
A year ago I went into a consignment shop to sell back some mules, which were rejected because "mules are out-of-date." Now they're so popular, and I love these! I love the extra coverage. The brushed wool is soft and edgy at the same time. I also like the more toe exposure, which makes the cut different. The heel feels higher than the description, which is fine because they are comfortable. I had just wanted a slight less assuming heel for work. I wear them with wax coated black skinny jeans, cropped business pants, and dresses. Finally, I'm a 37 but all that was available at the sale price was 37.5. I got them anyway and they fit like a glove, so I'm happy that they were smaller than expected.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2014
Chain style with a twist
I've been wanting a new gold chain necklace, but it was so popular, I resisted. But with the flowers on it, I liked the twist, while still making it youthful, classic, fun and versatile. It's a bit expensive, and I'm not the biggest fan of the logo on one of the flowers, but overall, I've worn it with many different outfits.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Updated modest
I love this skirt. It's knit is more refined than I expected, which I like. The elasticity is more restrictive than I expected, which actually makes it difficult to walk. But I love it for work. I have a couple pairs of heels to go with it, but it can be difficult to be versatile with it. It's really fun though and I got lots of compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2014
Dainty
I got this for a friend, and I'm glad my friend is very small and dainty because this necklace might break on a larger person. The necklace arrived to me broken, but I fixed it on my own, thereby making it slightly shorter. Also the little sparkles along the chain easily flip over, which then hides the sparkle. Too bad. The letters are beautiful and expensive looking. Overall, I kept it because I had to present a gift to a friend!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2014
Love the studs
I love the rich color of the leather. It's very soft and the stubs give it a nice edge. The gold colored tip at the end of the belt is a little heavy which makes it droop, but not significantly. Glad I made this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2014
Shear fun
I love the longer sleeves, but a little too wide. Shirt length is not long, and the body of the shirt is not oversized. The fabric is shear, but I like to wear a sporty bra underneath that I got from Shopbop.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Clean Basic
I love this shirt. I love that the v-neck is not too revealing so I wear it to work with a blazer. The length of the sleeves is nice too. Length of the shirt is not too long or too short.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2014
Hip and relaxed
I really love this print and the fabric is soft. The arm holes are massive, and the t-shirt is really long. I might get a size down, but over-sized is ok. I like wearing with track pants or a sweater, tucked in or long. I definitely recommend!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2014
Lady like
I love the style and fit. I also like that the belt comes with these. They are high-waisted and polyester. I wish they were wool for the price, but I will keep them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content