en
US
USD
ashfash
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted October 31, 2013
Amazing cut amazing feel just amazing!!
I cannot recommend this enough. gives a really nice straight leg line without being very legging like. There is enough thickness to the denim to give it a good shape but also the stretch and softness is just amazing- it feels like i could do cartwheels in them. The augusta wash is a just-right shade of faded dirty blue. Fits true to rag&bone usual sizing.truly a wardrobe essential! Already wondering which color i should try next
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 29, 2013
super worth-it piece
I'm not a big fan of chunky accessories and blinged out stuff, so this delicate piece caught my eye. i debated between the black tone and the coral, but ended up getting the coral one as it seemed like a really pretty unusual combination. Really glad that my assumption was right - the coral bit in the pendant veered towards a more pinkish tone which really perks up my complexion. As for the quality, it is quite well made and not flimsy; the lobster claw clasp is relatively sturdy. Big thumbs-up!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 04, 2013
underrated!!
Surprised at how underrated Koral jeans are. A really great fit - slim-fitting without being skin tight, and not super stretchy so it actually does feel and look like jeans. The wash is a nice medium blue with washed-out undertones; blue without being too blue, and goes with lots of colours. Nude or brown tone shoes go really well. I would say true to size with a little bit room (half an inch probably) in the waist. Stretches out for an even comfier fit but snaps right back into shape after a wash. Buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
a little disappointed
was really looking forward to this bag (which i ordered in light taupe because i wanted a light neutral everyday bag). using the bigevent sale discount, i checked out this bag that's been on my wishlist forever. upon receiving it, i kind of wish i hadnt - the colour was spot on and the size & weight is perfect - but the texture of the leather really put me off. it was strangely kind of "plasticky" to the extent where i doubted if it was even real leather. will keep it because i really do love the colour (a grey-mauve tone) and in hopes it will soften to a more "lived-in" look. but will definitely think twice and thrice about getting See by Chloe bags from now on...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
so much to love about it
On screen these jeans do not inspire wonder, but once you slip them on - you'll probably not want to take them off. Just thin enough to be super soft and comfy, but also retaining a nice straight shape. The knee rips are a little bit precarious but normal wear probably will not rip it to shreds. My usual size fit nicely. One thing though - these jeans are actually the Jenny, not Nadya as stated. if you need more references you can google and you'll find lots of pics of celebs wearing their Jennys. i do hope to see this gorgeous pair in more washes and colors!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 12, 2013
reaallly relaxed jeans
i wanted to love this pair but when i put it on - it was obviously overwhelming me as i'm short and small (5 feet, 90 pounds, w24h33). I wear a 23/24 in most denim brands and i do have another koral pair (cigarette cut) as well, which i'm a 24 in. Despite the sizing issue, i really really loved the color - a beautiful mid-tone distressed blue that's just the right shade of vintage. i think it would be right to go down one size for a better fit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 30, 2013
lives up to name - perfect!
i am a 23/24 in most denim brands and the XS fits exactly. The width is just right for most belt loops. Leather holds up pretty well too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 09, 2013
grab-and-go everyday bag
to me it's a really classic bag made of (relatively) good leather. it is unlined so sometimes i find little brown flakes on my wallet - not sure if the little flakes would transfer color to lighter-colored stuff. Roomier than it looks - i can fit all my essentials and then some. great for casual shopping days. i must add that the cognac color looks amazing paired with denim and white sneakers.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love the pattern but not the shreds
really wanted to love this pair of shorts but not what i had expected. First thing, the fabric is quite thin - "lived in" it says , but i prefer a little more weight to my denims. Credits to the super soft feel though. On to the shredded parts - too high up!! The shredded patches are found on the upper thighs but on one side it was level with the crotch! Doesnt help that the shredding is loosely strung together (i suppose for the peekaboo effect). Would be perfect beachwear but not sure whether i would wear it out and about.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
comfy and cute
the skimmer flat is as comfortable as it looks - its true to size length-wise and the cut of the shoe is not super low like some flats where u can see lots of toe cleavage. the almond-shaped toe gives it a grown-up feel while staying whimsical with the holepunch leather. i would say the brown is a more 'yellow"based tone that works really well with denim. the only issue i had is that the pair i received had some small scuff marks, but that could be due to the nature of the leather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content