Hannah.H
Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, , Versatile Feminine
Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
9 reviews
Comfortable
These socks are a little thick so they can't fit it many dress shoes without some bunching unless you want to spend time maneuvering them. Other than that, however, they're wonderful! They stay up and they're a good height (if you have average-length legs). I bought both colours, the off-white and black, and am very happy with them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2011
Soft
Very soft and comfortable. Definitely a sock to be worn with a strappy shoe or cute flat because they are much too cute to cover up. Great for the girly-look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2011
Flashy and Classy
These pants are very thin, being 110% silk so they're best to be worn on hot days or with leggings underneath in Winter/early Spring (if you live in Canada, like me that is). I purchased the silver and just love the colour. I was a little worried it would be nasty and too much of a statement but they are amazing, once you get the nasty wrinkles out from the packaging, of course. Great for someone with no hips but if you do have hips, like myself, then they help intensify the hourglass figure. Definitely recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2011
Fits Well
This coat fits well for it's style. I ordered the right size and it fit me well across the chest and shoulders though it is not fitted around the waist, (which is just the coat's style) but it still looks elegant and lady-like. It's extremely soft and thick, very comfortable as well. I also really liked how it came with two buttons instead of just one; that was a nice little bonus.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2010
Glamorous Peacock
Remember to read the dimensions. I got it, expecting it to be an average sized keychain. Nope; it's big and solid. You can feel the quality in it, including the springs in the heart-shaped clip. Absolutely beautiful. Recommended for peacock lovers like myself.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2010
Soft Knit Pants
The description of this item doesn't mention that it fits true to size so I bought it a size up, which I didn't need to. They run true to size, remember that when you're ordering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2010
Legging Jeans
Very soft, fit well, and a lovely colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2010
Clout Pants
The fabric was thinner than I had thought but very soft and extremely comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2010
Juicy
Beautiful, clear and shiny. Love Juicy Couture jewelry!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content