Black velvet rose
Oslo, Norway
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 176
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
176 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 18
Beautiful color, but too large.
Nice top, but it was too loose and sloppy. I am normally a size 6 or a medium. The medium was not fitted like on the model. I love the red color, so I will keep it anyway. The wool fabric is also much thinner than expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2014
Anonymous on site, excellent in reality!
These shorts will last forever. Very versatile and solid. The fabris is not what I expected, - its better. I will use them for years to come. The price is ridiculous.. Buy it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2014
Excited with these darling jeans!!
My endless search for some foxy red jeans is over. These are truly gorgeous, chic and stylish. Vibrant color and solid fabric. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2014
Love!!!
Adorable Tee. I bought one for my mother and one for me. Cavalier King Charles Spaniel is the most beautiful dog in the world. No less.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fabulous top!!
Perfect, - fantastic fabric, amazing color. Really, I'm in love with this top. (It's a bit short in front, so keep to your usual size and don't be afraid to show a little stomach..)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2014
Amazing jeans, but very expensive..
Darling jeans! They will fight and succeed in becoming my favorite pair. Love the straight leg. The distressing is perfect because there are no holes visualizing the skin. I'm a size 26-27 in most brands, and 27 fit perfectly. My first True Religion.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2014
Just okay..
I was expecting my favorite tee, but I was mistaken. I thought the fabric was much thicker and solid than it actually is. Totally see through and flimsy fabric. I'm disappointed. The shape is good though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2014
Not so happy..
The dress looked very nice on the model, but I hesitated about buying because of the shape. I was right. This dress did nothing for my figure and I'm truly sorry. Fabric is soft and lovely, and the faded colors are just my cup of tea.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2014
Nice summer shorts!
Adore the bright color and the light fabric. Infact, these shorts have a very sexy fit. Pleasant surpise. I will use them a lot. I'm a M, and size 6 was perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2014
Sooooo cute!!
Gorgeous little dress or cover up with it's outstanding summery color of freshness. Darling dress, so sweet, soft and comfortable. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content